Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Ireland

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

0

2

24

ratings

over the past year

24 out of 179 reviews
Time:
Past year
KK
Katie King
Essex
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Ireland
Our happy dog loves his Ireland food. Excellent quality. The food is delivered on subscription and is fast and reliable service.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Ireland
I've been using this food for my dogs for many years and it is perfect. It was suggested to me as a good food for dogs with possible sensitive skin and stomach and as a food with goood ingredients. A
...
Read all
WS
Willow Sample
Lowestoft
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Ireland
Willow seems to enjoy this food. The kibbles are large enough to give as treats too. I will have to wait a while to see if it helps with her post-puppy hair loss.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Ireland
My dog loves this and it suits him very well. He has lots of allergies - including food allergies - so finding a suitable food was difficult. No way I’ll change to another brand!!
JC
John Canham
Herts
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Ireland
My dogs love it, its easy on their digestion and they are very happy, fit and have glossy coats.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Ireland
Thought I'd try this as my labrador was always scratching and that it might be caused by her food. Don't know if it's the food or what but she doesn't scratch as much any more.
AA
Amanda Atwell
Stockport
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Ireland
I’ve fed Happy Dog Ireland to all my Irish Terriers for 9 years now, they love it and are fit, healthy, good coats and no health issues.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Ireland
My dogs have had this food for years and its the best for them.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Ireland
My dogs loved Ireland. But last year they have changed the ingredients. After opening new bags, all my dogs didn't want to tauch it. Customer service replied that 'my dog must have allergy'. So all my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hugo Griffiths
Happy Dog UK
2 months ago
Hello Aleksandra, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry if your dogs are not getting on with the food. I can however confirm that there has not been any changes to the recipe of our Ireland product. Batches however can differ slightly, think of baking a cake, the ingredients are the same yet sometime the outcome is slightly different. Perhaps the particular batch did not appeal to your dogs as much as a previous one. A useful tip when it comes to dogs refusing the food is to pop the food in the microwave for 15 seconds, this helps release the fats in the food and makes the food smell more appetising to the dog. I hope this helps. Team Happy Dog
AD
Aaron Escott-Deacon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Ireland
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.
Read all
Quadrant House, Floor 6, 4 Thomas More Street, Greater London, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.