Merchant Logo

Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 99 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
Professional staff who listened to our requirements and provided the first class service that we were looking for.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
JC
J Curson
Hethersett
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
What J Curson said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett:
Goid communication, always returned calls, good advice on offers, use asap complete for chasing - very good service
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 star review!
MH
Mr L Hibbett
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
What Mr L Hibbett said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett:
Excellent service all the staff are constantly in contact with vendor and purchaser, in particular Darcy in the Heathersett office
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
10 months ago
Thank you so much for you feedback, Darcy will be super happy!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
awesome estate agent to deal with. made our buying process very easy , would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
11 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
👍🏻
MH
Miss S Hughes
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2023
What Miss S Hughes said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett:
I bought a house through Hammond and Stratford in April. The customer service was excellent and the team were helpful, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them for a sale, or pur
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
1 year ago
Thank you so much for a lovely review!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Sophie was very knowledgeable of our area and we were pleased with her valuation. She also gave very useful advice concerning our help to buy loan arrangements.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, Sophie will be so pleased!
MS
Mr & Mrs S Stone
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
What Mr & Mrs S Stone said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett:
Very promt and professional in getting a valuation booked in and attended. Good advice given in a friendly way.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
1 year ago
Thank you so much for you 5 star review!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
All staff were caring and professional. They went out of their way to make everything as easy as possible for my elderly mother, explaining everything to her. Nothing was to much trouble and would def
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
1 year ago
We really appreciate your 5 star review, I will forward your feedback to the team.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
The service has been good and I have been kept up to date. Using another company to keep you updated has been really good
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
MC
Mr M Clack
Norwich
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
What Mr M Clack said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett:
Purchased through Hammond and Stratford. Excellent service from Darcy and others in the team. Easy to communicate with and get hold of. Honest information and perspective on properties viewed. Str
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
1 year ago
We really appreciate your 5 star review, the team will be thrilled!
About Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett
28 Great Melton Rd, Hethersett, Norwich, Norfolk, NR9 3AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Hethersett