Merchant Logo

Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 135 reviews
MJ
Mrs Sue Jordan
Norwich
5 months ago
What Mrs Sue Jordan said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
H&S get right the things you would expect a reputable estate agent to get right - accurate floor plans, excellent photos, expert knowledge of the local market and proactive marketing and then so many
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review, the whole team from the valuer, photographer, admin and to the Eaton branch will be so thrilled with your comments!
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Ben Loudon
5 months ago
What Mr Ben Loudon said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
I had never heard of Hammond and Stratford before but I felt that they were honest, open and din't use a lot of coded language which I have experienced with other estate agents.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, the team will be thrilled!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Responsive, efficient, friendly. I also liked the sales progression firm they use - ASAP - very helpful and reassuring.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
1 product purchased
MT
Miss Georgia Tooley
5 months ago
What Miss Georgia Tooley said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
The team at Hammond & Stratford did a great job of getting my house sold, and they managed to get it done with 4 months between getting the house advertised to completion. Jacob, Shaun and Ben were al
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
5 months ago
Thank you so much for you 5 star review, we really do appreciate it!
1 product purchased
KT
K Turner
Norwich
6 months ago
What K Turner said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
I can’t thank them enough for all their effort and commitment in both selling an existing property and finding me a new one.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
6 months ago
Thank you so much, we are really pleased you are happy with the service!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
They have an excellent local knowledge of the market and were able to achieve a good price for the property at a difficult time in the market. I do not live locally and was able to leave everything to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
1 product purchased
PL
Pip Levett
7 months ago
What Pip Levett said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
Hammond & Stratford have been highly professional throughout our house sale. Always kind, courteous and with excellent local knowledge, they have been superb and we highly recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Santosh Ramakrishnan
7 months ago
What Mr Santosh Ramakrishnan said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
I had a great experience working with Jacob and team from H&S eaton branch to both sell my property and purchasing my next home. They were professional and dedicated in assisting me to sell and buy in
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it - the team will be thrilled!
1 product purchased
GA
Glenn Alexander
7 months ago
What Glenn Alexander said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
Great service from the whole team friendly and very professional. Would definitely use them again
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments and five star review!
1 product purchased
JS
Judith Sutherland
NR2
8 months ago
What Judith Sutherland said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton:
Excellent Service Very professional Polite and friendly Thank you so much We would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
1 product purchased
About Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton
20 Eaton St, Eaton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Eaton