Merchant Logo

Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 74 reviews
MB
Mr N Buckingham
12 months ago
What Mr N Buckingham said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough:
We would like to say a special thank you to Chana Bush , Lana and Kelly Rush for all their help with our new Cottage we are hoping to buy in Norfolk .Their knowledge and experience is fantastic and ar
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
12 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your comments and will ensure that they are passed on to our team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Chana was brilliant and really understood our situation. She went beyond our expectations and we cannot recommend her enough. She was a great communicator and found the ideal purchaser. Thank you to t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your comments and will ensure that they are passed on to our team, especially Chana.
1 product purchased
MW
Ms Williams
1 year ago
What Ms Williams said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough:
Commission rates very good compared to other agents very proactive to push forward our sale
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your comments and will ensure that they are passed on to our team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
From the initial valuation visit by Ben through to the exchange we were regularly updated and were able to engage with the office face to face or digitally as and when required ,always in a very frien
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Iles and Miss Medler
Attleborough
1 year ago
What Mr Iles and Miss Medler said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough:
Professional, efficient and helpful from start to finish, the team ensured our house purchase went through under a tight deadline. Communication was very good throughout and the sales advisor kept us
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your comments and will ensure that they are passed on to our team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Attentive and regular contact made our sale easier to negotiate.
Merchant Logo
Holly
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We really appreciate your comments on our service and will ensure that they are passed on to our team.
1 product purchased
MW
Mr and Mrs Webster
Attleborough, Norfolk
1 year ago
What Mr and Mrs Webster said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough:
Brilliant support from this Estate Agents, especially Harriett who worked tirelessly to keep us updated on the progress of our purchase.
Merchant Logo
Holly
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We so appreciate your comments and will ensure that they are passed on to our team, and especially Harriet.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
very thorough, kept in contact, only negative was the inflated initial valuation followed by a request after 2 weeks to lower asking price by £20,000
Merchant Logo
Holly
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we will ensure that your feedback is passed on to our team.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr and Mrs Stebbings
1 year ago
What Mr and Mrs Stebbings said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough:
Very pleased with the service from Stratford hammond right fro. Start to finish. Always did what they said they would. At the end they were extremely patient and really helpful. Buying or selling
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're so pleased to receive your comments and will ensure that they are passed on to our team.
1 product purchased
MB
Ms Barry
ATTLEBOROUGH
1 year ago
What Ms Barry said about Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough:
Definitely one of the best estate agents in the area having dealt with a few. A difficult transaction and no one could foresee the delays experienced from marketing through to exchange. Others invol
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're so pleased to read about the support you received from our team during a difficult transaction, we will ensure that your comments are passed on.
1 product purchased
About Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough
2 Connaught Rd, Attleborough, Norwich, Norfolk, NR17 2EJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hammond & Stratford | Estate Agents in Attleborough