Merchant Logo

Hair & Son Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Property professionals, Auctioneers and Estate Agents since 1922

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

3

1

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 199 reviews
TM
Tanzin Moe
Leigh
7 days ago
What Tanzin Moe said about Hair & Son:
We had a very positive experience with the team and we were very impressed by Harry's negotiation skills.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Dan Smith
Burnham-on-Crouch
19 days ago
What Mr Dan Smith said about Hair & Son:
A huge thank you to David for an incredible service. He was fast to respond to emails and when we had an issue with help to buy, asking for more recent sales he was very quick to amend our report. I c
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Roger Hadley
Southend on Sea
29 days ago
What Mr Roger Hadley said about Hair & Son:
First class always kept in contact with me Would recommend them to any landlord seeking a rent review
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
We needed a RICS Red Book Valuation on a property and Hair & Son had excellent reviews. We are happy to add to those excellent reviews as David Brandajs, a Chartered Surveyor working out of their Sou
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Professional and prompt.
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Steve Avery
2 months ago
What Mr Steve Avery said about Hair & Son:
Timely publication of valuation report and very prompt response to enquirers.
1 product purchased
JE
Jeremy
BILLERICAY
3 months ago
What Jeremy said about Hair & Son:
1st class service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
We have used David for multiple building surveys and a rent review and all have been very good value and on a quick turn around!
1 product purchased
KL
Kayleigh Carr (Purleigh Old People's Housing Assoc Ltd)
3 months ago
What Kayleigh Carr (Purleigh Old People's Housing Assoc Ltd) said about Hair & Son:
I recently used Hair & Son for a Building Reinstatement Cost Assessment. David was polite, efficient and easy to deal with. Would use Hair & Son again if the need arose.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I would definitely recommend Hair & Son to friends and family. Harry got our property on the market extremely quickly and arranged viewings immediately. Harry kept me up to date on viewings and even c
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Hair & Son
Hair & Son has been a pillar of the Essex property market since Frederick Gordon Hair founded the firm in 1922. The last 95 years has seen the firm go from strength to strength, opening five offices and establishing six departments to become so much more than an estate agent.
Read all
200 London Road, Southend on Sea, Essex, SS1 1PJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hair & Son
Hair & Son has been a pillar of the Essex property market since Frederick Gordon Hair founded the firm in 1922. The last 95 years has seen the firm go from strength to strength, opening five offices and establishing six departments to become so much more than an estate agent.