Merchant Logo

Hair Restoration Blackrock Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

At HRBR we specialise in the treatment of male and female pattern hair loss.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 176 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
All the team at HRBR This is just a short note to thank you all. From my first phone calls with Emily and Alison; to my consultation with Dimitry; the day of my procedure with Magdalena, Maurice, Davi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
When I first arrived, I wasn't sure what I wanted, or what to expect, but all the staff were so helpful, especially Dr Farrell. Each of my consulations has been enjoyable and the results speak for the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I cannot emphasise enough how happy I am that I decided to go to HRBR. They completely restored my hairline the right way. Incredibly professional, efficient service. I have three friends who have ha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
David
Blackrock
2 months ago
What David said about Hair Restoration Blackrock:
A first-class service from start to end, truely. Everyone I dealt with in HRBC has been so professional and courteous. I always felt at ease, even on the morning of my surgery. Six months post-operati
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Yes, would certainly recommend to all.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Always a great experience - discreet, thorough reviews and expert advice. Have been a patient for a number of years and have always felt justified in my choice of clinic with HRBR,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Got the best advice from the team and Dr Collins that suited me and feel so good in my appearance now self confidence boost. Highly recommend this clinic. And the team is available to me when require
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
The level of care and professionalism is second to None. It’s been a game changer for me physically and psychologically, I have been attending for 11 years. . HRBR give their customers freedom, free
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RI
Richard
10 months ago
What Richard said about Hair Restoration Blackrock:
I cant recommend the team at HRBR enough. At 32 years of age I received medical treatment and advice. After the first 12 months the results were significant. Hair loss has stopped, while I was not exp
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
HRBR truly offers an exceptional hair transplant procedure that has completely transformed my life over the past 13 years. As a long-time patient, I can confidently say that they have consistently del
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Hair Restoration Blackrock
Every patient who attends HRBR is seen by a qualified doctor, not a salesperson. The team of hair restoration specialists at HRBR extends to our experienced surgeons, nurses and technicians involved in hair loss treatment and the hair transplant procedure. Our team is led by Irish surgeon Dr Maurice Collins FRCSI, who has over twenty years’ experience in microscopic surgery. Dr. Collins is Medical Director and Team Principal of Hair Restoration Blackrock.
Read all
SweetmanÔÇÖs Avenue, Blackrock, County Dublin, ., Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hair Restoration Blackrock
Every patient who attends HRBR is seen by a qualified doctor, not a salesperson. The team of hair restoration specialists at HRBR extends to our experienced surgeons, nurses and technicians involved in hair loss treatment and the hair transplant procedure. Our team is led by Irish surgeon Dr Maurice Collins FRCSI, who has over twenty years’ experience in microscopic surgery. Dr. Collins is Medical Director and Team Principal of Hair Restoration Blackrock.