Merchant Logo

Hair and Beauty Depot Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The biggest choice of professional hair and beauty salon supplies from the industry most famous brands.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

226

12

3

2

18

261

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 816 reviews
NJ
Nafi Jatta
1 day ago
What Nafi Jatta said about Hair and Beauty Depot:
Nice
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
DH
David Thomas Hunter
3 days ago
What David Thomas Hunter said about Hair and Beauty Depot:
Very quick
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Helpful staff, although stocks are a little depleted!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Delivered to wrong address. Still waiting for issue to be resolved. Initial contact was quick, but no response since.
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Great product. Bristles does not hurt my scalp. I like it so much I bought another one with a smaller size.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
IN
IN
London
9 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Items received on time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
SI
Shazia Inayat
17 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
KM
Karen masterton
13 days ago
What Karen masterton said about Hair and Beauty Depot:
Very efficient and fast
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About Hair and Beauty Depot
Hair and Beauty Depot has been serving its customers since 2002 with professional hair and beauty products and supplies from the industry most famous brands. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service and from our experience over the years we also have a great deal of industry knowledge and contacts to ensure our customers get the product they need when they need them.
Read all
Unit 2, Victoria Road, South Ruislip, City of London, HA4 0QF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hair and Beauty Depot
Hair and Beauty Depot has been serving its customers since 2002 with professional hair and beauty products and supplies from the industry most famous brands. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service and from our experience over the years we also have a great deal of industry knowledge and contacts to ensure our customers get the product they need when they need them.