Merchant Logo

gutters.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

224

24

2

3

12

265

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 640 reviews
AR
Andrew Ratcliffe
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Andrew Ratcliffe said about gutters.co.uk:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Michael Edwards
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Michael Edwards said about gutters.co.uk:
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Patricia Bruguier
Chelmsford
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Patricia Bruguier said about gutters.co.uk:
Excellent Checked that my order was correct. It wasn't, so well pleased they e- mailed and phoned to be sure before packing the order.
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Roger Oxford
Godstone
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Roger Oxford said about gutters.co.uk:
Good communication and product was dispatched in good time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Basically just fobbed off. Got told that it was the correct part. You can see it's way too big. We'll be sending this back
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Really good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Everything about the service was very efficient and well handled. Products arrived at the time indicated.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JJ
John Jarvis
Hawarden
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What John Jarvis said about gutters.co.uk:
Great communication and quick delivery. Product did exactly what it should.
Product reviews

0
Share
About gutters.co.uk
One of UK's leading Gutter Suppliers gutters.co.uk is an independent, specialist supplier of Guttering and down pipes. We hold large stocks of major brands of Gutters and have the wealth and knowledge to identify most types of Guttering. We offer a wide range of gutter supplies including: PVC, Cast Iron, Aluminium or Steel - we are the experts in Rainwater Products!
Read all
Suite D, The Business Centre, Farringdon Avenue, Romford, Essex, RM3 8EN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About gutters.co.uk
One of UK's leading Gutter Suppliers gutters.co.uk is an independent, specialist supplier of Guttering and down pipes. We hold large stocks of major brands of Gutters and have the wealth and knowledge to identify most types of Guttering. We offer a wide range of gutter supplies including: PVC, Cast Iron, Aluminium or Steel - we are the experts in Rainwater Products!