Merchant Logo

Gutter Supplies Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Part of the PBSL Group, Gutter Supplies is the UK's premier guttering supplier, offering a vast range of PVC and metal guttering

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

401

41

16

6

12

476

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,153 reviews
DS
Darrin Smith
Telford
19 hours ago
What Darrin Smith said about Gutter Supplies:
Great company can’t fault
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
PW
Pete Williams
Lincoln
2 days ago
What Pete Williams said about Gutter Supplies:
Easy to order and very quick delivery, and reasonably priced.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
DP
DAVE PALING
3 days ago
What DAVE PALING said about Gutter Supplies:
See previous revue.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
SH
Sue Hester
Shepton Montague
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
JD
Jeff Dray
Salisbury
8 days ago
What Jeff Dray said about Gutter Supplies:
Delivered waht I wanted quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Fast postage at good price A+
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
DL
David Lloyd Lloyd
Leominster
11 days ago
What David Lloyd Lloyd said about Gutter Supplies:
Spoke to a sales agent who said he could do nothing to get the supplier ( Hargreaves Foundry) to change their delivery costs. Perhaps he couldn't be bothered to try?
Merchant Logo
Connie
Gutter Supplies
10 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your delivery service. The items you ordered are sent direct from the manufacturer, they set their carriage charges, therefore we have no control over this and we are unable to waiver this fee. We make no profit off of this charge. I will pass your feedback onto the manufacturers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Quick delivery service, well packed parcel. In all good customer service received. Would recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
relierble and prompt
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
About Gutter Supplies
Gutter Supplies is an independent, specialist supplier of guttering and PVC building products. We are a true guttering specialist and stock over 100 different gutter systems. With many years of knowledge and experience in this sector, our mission is to source top quality products at competitive prices, whilst offering friendly and efficient customer service. We welcome the opportunity to advise our customers on any aspect of their purchase, from helping with product selection to advice on installation.
Read all
Unit 1B Atbarn, Hawkins Road, Colchester, Essex, CO2 8LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gutter Supplies
Gutter Supplies is an independent, specialist supplier of guttering and PVC building products. We are a true guttering specialist and stock over 100 different gutter systems. With many years of knowledge and experience in this sector, our mission is to source top quality products at competitive prices, whilst offering friendly and efficient customer service. We welcome the opportunity to advise our customers on any aspect of their purchase, from helping with product selection to advice on installation.