Merchant Logo

Gutter Cleaning Machines Reviews

Gutter Cleaning Machines is owned and operated by Spinaclean Ltd and is an official stockist of the skyVac® brand.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78 reviews
AJ
Ashley Jarvis
4 years ago
What Ashley Jarvis said about Gutter Cleaning Machines:
Ordering process was easy and they delivered on a chosen day very helpful staff.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/08/2019
0
Share
RM
Ron Mineards
4 years ago
What Ron Mineards said about Gutter Cleaning Machines:
excellent personal touch
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/06/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Very professional full of knowledge very helpful would recommend them and would use again
Date of purchase: 10/06/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Brilliant company always helpful and providing the best service
Date of purchase: 03/06/2019
0
Share
JG
John Garrett
4 years ago
What John Garrett said about Gutter Cleaning Machines:
The motor is not as powerful as my previous one , they must have changed spec , it’s not much better than a normal hoover
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/06/2019
1
Share
LH
Leo Harrington
5 years ago
What Leo Harrington said about Gutter Cleaning Machines:
I have had the pleasure of purchasing several machines from these guys over the past year and each purchase has been seamless. Great pricing, delivered when agreed and a complete pleasure to deal wit
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 13/06/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
The machine is the most powerful one I have ever used. It removes large clumps of dirt so easily. And with the elite poles its so easy to use
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/06/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Overall great service, however, the delivery was later than advised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2018
0
Share
CW
Christian williams
6 years ago
What Christian williams said about Gutter Cleaning Machines:
Swift delivery, all the equipment was super simple to put together. I was up and running and onto my first job with an hour!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2018
0
Share
SH
Stephen Handley
Worcester
6 years ago
What Stephen Handley said about Gutter Cleaning Machines:
There advise on the various machines was really helpful. Courier company used for the delivery was great as well.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2018
0
Share
About Gutter Cleaning Machines
Gutter Cleaning Machines is owned and operated by Spinaclean Ltd and is an official stockist of the skyVac® brand. A pioneer in the gutter cleaning industry, skyVac® combines hands on gutter vacuum experience with a relentless drive to make the process easier and safer through innovation. Our range also covers interior high-level dusting, Atex safety equipment for use in zone 22 areas, as well as high reach inspection equipment. Our knowledgeable sales team are available on hand to answer any questions or queries that you may have. Want to find our more, then call, email, or drop in for a demo. We’ll have a cup of tea waiting.
Read all
539 Harlestone Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gutter Cleaning Machines
Gutter Cleaning Machines is owned and operated by Spinaclean Ltd and is an official stockist of the skyVac® brand. A pioneer in the gutter cleaning industry, skyVac® combines hands on gutter vacuum experience with a relentless drive to make the process easier and safer through innovation. Our range also covers interior high-level dusting, Atex safety equipment for use in zone 22 areas, as well as high reach inspection equipment. Our knowledgeable sales team are available on hand to answer any questions or queries that you may have. Want to find our more, then call, email, or drop in for a demo. We’ll have a cup of tea waiting.