Merchant Logo

Gummee Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We worry about teething so you don't have too!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

94

4

0

1

0

99

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,245 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Great product. Well made. And it was shipped very fast. It helps my daughter so much to not chew on her hands.
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
6 hours ago
Thank you for this lovely review. Great to hear that your daughter is now getting teething relief and protecting her hands. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
6 hours ago
Thank you for this great review. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very quick service
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
6 hours ago
Thank you for this great review. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
EM
Emma Morgan
Gloucestershire
4 days ago
What Emma Morgan said about Gummee:
Firstly, the delivery was so fast which I was great, especially when you’re waiting for something to help a teething baby! My daughter is only 3 months old and was sucking on her hands and showing cl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
6 hours ago
Hi Emma, thank you so much for this amazing review. Great to hear that your little girl is getting the teething relief that she needs and please do recommend us, as a small family run business word of mouth advertising is really important to us. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I made an error during purchase which was quickly and easily amended with a prompt refund. Easy site to use , very responsive communication. Products arrived quickly and well packaged
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
6 hours ago
Thank you for this amazing review. Glad everything worked out in the end. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
HT
Heidi Turner
Worcester
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
14 days ago
Hi Heidi, thank you for this great review. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
VL
Vanessa Lamond
Scotland
1 month ago
What Vanessa Lamond said about Gummee:
Great service first class
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
1 month ago
Hi Vanessa, thank you for this great review. So glad you had a great Gummee experience. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
EA
Eileen Adams
Reeds Spring, Missouri
1 month ago
What Eileen Adams said about Gummee:
As a returning customer I have always appreciated Gummer's promptness is responding to emails when a concern about a shipment is conveyed to the company. Gummee Gloves were recommended to me by a fel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
1 month ago
Hi Eileen, wow, thank you for this amazing review. This really means a lot to us to hear that our products are really making a difference to peoples lives and thank you for talking about us because we don't advertise, word of mouth advertising is very important to us and keeps our small family run business going. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
AB
Alisha Banton
2 months ago
What Alisha Banton said about Gummee:
Super quick delivery! A must have baby toy! Brilliant for teething and playing
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
2 months ago
Hi Alisha, that you for this amazing review. Great to hear that your little one is enjoying their gummee teether. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great service
Merchant Logo
Steve
Gummee
2 months ago
Thank you for this great review. Thanks, Steve Boothby, Gummee Daddee.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
About Gummee
Here at Gummee we are dedicated to bringing you high quality teething products to help your little ones. We pride ourselves on not only creating high quality, innovative and original teethers but also offering a personal service - we are passionate about what we do and aim to help you every step of the way on your teething journey with your little one.
Read all
Trehare, Harewood, Calstock, Cornwall, PL18 9SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gummee
Here at Gummee we are dedicated to bringing you high quality teething products to help your little ones. We pride ourselves on not only creating high quality, innovative and original teethers but also offering a personal service - we are passionate about what we do and aim to help you every step of the way on your teething journey with your little one.