Merchant Logo

GUITARGUITAR Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,360

178

47

20

29

3,634

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 40,953 reviews
MH
Mike Harrison
Newton Abbot
3 hours ago
What Mike Harrison said about GUITARGUITAR:
Quick and easy purchase. Quick delivery and kept up to date the whole process. Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
SB
Stuart Brown
Elderslie
3 hours ago
What Stuart Brown said about GUITARGUITAR:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Fair price - good gear isn't cheap and it arrived in time for the show I was doing that night. You can't ask for more than that
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
AB
Anthony Bray
Telford
3 hours ago
What Anthony Bray said about GUITARGUITAR:
Have used Guitar Guitar for several purchases and their service is excellent. Goods arrive on time and in great condition
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
JR
James Riddell
4 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
BS
Brian Sworn
Horley
4 hours ago
What Brian Sworn said about GUITARGUITAR:
Faulty input crackly pots
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Quite poor , fender is going downhill
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
DI
Diego
London
4 hours ago
What Diego said about GUITARGUITAR:
Proper service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
SS
Stephen Smith
Kidderminster
4 hours ago
What Stephen Smith said about GUITARGUITAR:
Always great service from GuitarGuitar!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Really fast and efficient, communication was great throughout. Nice price and excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
About GUITARGUITAR
guitarguitar, the UK's biggest guitar retailer, is now employee owned! guitarguitar are passionate about supporting guitar players and as an employee owned company, every experience our customers have with our team will be with someone dedicated to providing outstanding service at every stage of their musical journey.
Read all
36-38 Trongate, Glasgow, GLASGOW, Lanarkshire, G1 5ES, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GUITARGUITAR
guitarguitar, the UK's biggest guitar retailer, is now employee owned! guitarguitar are passionate about supporting guitar players and as an employee owned company, every experience our customers have with our team will be with someone dedicated to providing outstanding service at every stage of their musical journey.