Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 244 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
GS Group have taken care of my business insurance needs for the past several years now. They're always prompt to remind me of upcoming renewals, they secure policies which meet my needs and have great
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
10 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback!
HU
Hugh
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Hugh said about GS Group:
Excellent efficient and totally trustworthy service as always. Greatly appreciated.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
11 months ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - GS Group
JA
Jack
Brechin
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
What Jack said about GS Group:
Total professional service . Great customer relationship and very informative .
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
11 months ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - GS Group
JO
John
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
What John said about GS Group:
You got my insurance in place and for that I’m grateful
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
11 months ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, we are delighted to hear it. - GS Group
LA
Laura
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
What Laura said about GS Group:
Super personal service
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
11 months ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - GS Group
DA
Dave
Perth
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
What Dave said about GS Group:
Yes 100% and recommend them
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
11 months ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - GS Group
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2023
Totally stress free experience. Polite and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them as unlike some other companies you can always speak to staff directly.
MA
Martin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
What Martin said about GS Group:
Phenomenal effort made to understand our business, easy to talk to, great to deal with. Scott has been our contact for a number of years and his knowledge of the marketplace is second to none.
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
1 year ago
We are so pleased to hear this, thank you for the lovely feedback! - GS Group
BR
Brian
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2023
What Brian said about GS Group:
Martin was wonderful
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback! - GS Group
DA
David
Perth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
What David said about GS Group:
Brilliantly helpful as usual👍👍👍
Merchant Logo
Rachael
GS Group
1 year ago
We are so pleased to hear this, thank you- GS Group
About GS Group
GS Group is an independent Scottish company that provides Insurance Broking and Financial Services to both business and personal customers across the whole of the UK.
Read all
South Inch Business Centre, Shore Road, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 8BW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GS Group
GS Group is an independent Scottish company that provides Insurance Broking and Financial Services to both business and personal customers across the whole of the UK.