Merchant Logo

GRIT Consultancy Reviews

GRIT Consultancy provides IT support and cloud hosting services in the UK and Globally.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

GRIT Consultancy is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 88 reviews
HA
Hanah
1 year ago
What Hanah said about GRIT Consultancy:
I was having trouble with my laptop, so I called IT Support from Grit. They were amazing! They fixed my problem in minutes, and even gave me some tips on how to avoid it in the future. They were frien
...
Read all
1 product purchased
VA
Valarie
1 year ago
What Valarie said about GRIT Consultancy:
I have been using It Support for Grit for over a year and I am very satisfied with their service. They are always quick to respond, friendly and professional. They have helped me solve various issues
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ES
Eszter
1 year ago
What Eszter said about GRIT Consultancy:
I am so happy with the IT support I received from GRIT. They were professional, friendly and efficient. They solved my technical issues in no time and gave me helpful tips on how to prevent them in th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
Daniel
1 year ago
What Daniel said about GRIT Consultancy:
I had a great experience with the team at GRIT. They were quick, efficient and friendly. They solved my issue in no time and explained everything clearly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who n
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PM
Phil Morten
Singapore
1 year ago
What Phil Morten said about GRIT Consultancy:
GRIT Consultancy, delivered outstanding service for me and our small team here in Singapore. The time difference makes no odds to them or us and continuously deliver every time. Thank you so much agai
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AW
Anthony Wilson
New York City, Hudson River
1 year ago
What Anthony Wilson said about GRIT Consultancy:
Excellent! The service exceeded my expectations. The delivery occurred when promised. Your team were curious and professional. I would recommend high recommend.
1 product purchased
LM
Libby Morgan
Manchester
1 year ago
What Libby Morgan said about GRIT Consultancy:
Thank you GRIT for your service again, our yearly Penetration Testing run smoothly and successfully.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I recently used GRIT Consultancy, they helped my team get up and running in a new office and I must say that the experience was outstanding. From the initial consultation to the final installation, th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
HA
Hamda Abdi
1 year ago
What Hamda Abdi said about GRIT Consultancy:
I am very happy with the service provided. The team are very quick to respond as well as resolve any issues that i have had. They offer great advice for any future issues and constantly check if any h
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NR
Nelson Riddle
1 year ago
What Nelson Riddle said about GRIT Consultancy:
Migrated MS365 onto my laptop and mobile phone and helped me to sort out the glitches, patiently.
1 product purchased
About GRIT Consultancy
GRIT Consultancy provides IT support and cloud hosting services in the UK and Globally. Partnering with us lets you focus on your core business, safe in the knowledge that your IT is taken care of.
Read all
St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames St, London, Greater London, EN9 1LJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GRIT Consultancy
GRIT Consultancy provides IT support and cloud hosting services in the UK and Globally. Partnering with us lets you focus on your core business, safe in the knowledge that your IT is taken care of.