Merchant Logo

Green Overhead Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

154

3

0

0

2

159

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 321 reviews
LZ
Leon Zukovskij
6 hours ago
What Leon Zukovskij said about Green Overhead:
Top service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
The service was quick, efficient and simple. I received a confirmation email within minutes and they answered a query I had about my order within hours. Excellent service!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
1 product purchased
BB
Ben Bradford
17 days ago
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
I love using Green Overhead for windsurfing equipment. I have bought wetsuits and harnesses over the years and they are always well priced and arrive promptly. They communicate very well through email
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
I bought this for my wife as a surprise. thank to the advise given on the phone the suit fitted perfectly. very quick delivery and great service. Cheers guys
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
2 products purchased
About Green Overhead
We are passionate about creating lifestyles that revolve around being in the ocean. Green Overhead is our opportunity to build a community around these beliefs and we are stoked to have you join us. Green Overhead was founded on the core principle that getting in the water shouldn’t break the bank. Our goal is to offer exceptional products that enhance the water based activities you undertake. Our vision is to create a more sustainable surf industry and offer a platform where you can feel positive and confident in the products you are purchasing. We aim to create a global community of like minded water enthusiasts with a shared passion for the ocean offering as much as we can in terms of eco-friendly products and packaging that will help preserve our natural playground. We believe having a happy team radiates good vibes through our brand. For us, the good times revolve around being by the beach and in the surf, which suits our location in South Devon.
Read all
Unit A3, Westfield Business Park, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7AU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Green Overhead
We are passionate about creating lifestyles that revolve around being in the ocean. Green Overhead is our opportunity to build a community around these beliefs and we are stoked to have you join us. Green Overhead was founded on the core principle that getting in the water shouldn’t break the bank. Our goal is to offer exceptional products that enhance the water based activities you undertake. Our vision is to create a more sustainable surf industry and offer a platform where you can feel positive and confident in the products you are purchasing. We aim to create a global community of like minded water enthusiasts with a shared passion for the ocean offering as much as we can in terms of eco-friendly products and packaging that will help preserve our natural playground. We believe having a happy team radiates good vibes through our brand. For us, the good times revolve around being by the beach and in the surf, which suits our location in South Devon.