Merchant Logo

Graces Court Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

4

0

0

1

19

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 90 reviews
JM
Julie Maddox
Wombourne
1 month ago
Product reviews

0
Share
VS
Valerie Stansfield
2 months ago
What Valerie Stansfield said about Graces Court:
Excellent service. The snap bars are good I usuall stick to fresh cut roses or the Scislian lemon but this time tried the orange but didn’t like it as much so I will stick to my original order in futu
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Rose oil smalls lovely an d natural and non chemical. Hyacinth is not so good. Reminds me of cheap air freshener
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Lovely products and quick response to message
0
Share
JM
Julie Maddox
South Staffordshire
3 months ago
What Julie Maddox said about Graces Court:
Fabulous fragrance, very long lasting, highly recommended
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Shaun Tyler
3 months ago
What Shaun Tyler said about Graces Court:
Next day delivery which was brilliant. Great smell that is great for my clinic.
Product reviews

0
Share
HM
Helen Macklin
3 months ago
What Helen Macklin said about Graces Court:
Was really looking forward to this, but it smelled like disinfectant, nothing like previous Patchouli products I have had (e.g. from M&S). So disappointed.
0
Share
EH
Elaine Hensey
Hollywood U.K
3 months ago
What Elaine Hensey said about Graces Court:
Love the choice of fragrances, service is excellent. Would be good if we could return bottles for recycling ♻️
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Susan Kost Burns
5 months ago
What Susan Kost Burns said about Graces Court:
Always quick and efficient
0
Share
JW
John Willis
5 months ago
What John Willis said about Graces Court:
Good products and excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Graces Court
Shop our home fragrance and body care range here. Scented candles, reed diffusers, room sprays, fragrance oils, bath bombs, hand soap, snap bars. Natural​, sustainable and ethical products handmade in the heart of Cornwall.
Read all
Unit 1D Grampound Road Industrial Estate, Truro, England, TR2 4TB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Graces Court
Shop our home fragrance and body care range here. Scented candles, reed diffusers, room sprays, fragrance oils, bath bombs, hand soap, snap bars. Natural​, sustainable and ethical products handmade in the heart of Cornwall.