Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The nation’s favourite team building company, offering over 100 indoor, outdoor and evening team experiences.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

197

13

1

0

0

211

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 750 reviews
AM
Alice Morton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Alice Morton said about GOTO Events:
Incredible! Excellent service start to finish. Richy was super accommodating to our requirements. Khloe managed all 3 of our Olympic Gameshow events perfectly. The support team and the compere Matt we
...
Read all
AR
Aaron Ramsay
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Aaron Ramsay said about GOTO Events:
The team were brilliant, setup on the day couldn't have been any easier
AP
Amanda Parkinson
Lowestoft
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Amanda Parkinson said about GOTO Events:
It was an excellent day, such fun and our team really enjoyed it. Emma and her team are brilliant and our host was fantastic! a really great afternoon.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Fantastic! From initial conversation to delivery. Special mention to Gemma who was onsite. Absolutely brilliant customer service. When the band stopped for a break she was proactive and asked if we wa
...
Read all
BW
Beth Weston
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Beth Weston said about GOTO Events:
From the first email exchanges and the actual day, everything was perfectly arranged. My team is still talking about their fantastic offsite event (which occurred two weeks ago now) and how much fun
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Reaction to email requests Experience and knowledge of the events Ease of booking
LF
Leela Fuller
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Leela Fuller said about GOTO Events:
A wonderful event, really well run.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Very professional and organised. Great communication.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
From initial enquiry to the final email, our service and communication from GoTo has been second to none, excellent. In March we had booked an outdoor activity for our event in June, and this was wha
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
The service was very good, a lovely team to work with. Teambuilding was good fun and ideal for a large group of people with different capabilities
About GOTO Events
GOTO Events is the nation’s favourite team building company, offering over 100 indoor, outdoor and evening team experiences for groups ranging from 5 to 5,000 people. Experiences range from ‘pure fun’ to company wellbeing events to objective-driven learning and development. Rather than churning out the same team-building events, we make sure our team building activities are current, relevant and of course, great quality. We care about our 5 person events as much as we do the corporate events for 1000, with each client receiving a dedicated project manager, helping us to retain our 5-star rating by clients such as Sony, Facebook, Redbull, Microsoft, L’Oreal, EDF Energy and Deloitte.
Read all
Unit H2, Fulcrum Business Centre, 7 Vantage Way, Poole, Dorset, BH12 4NU, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GOTO Events
GOTO Events is the nation’s favourite team building company, offering over 100 indoor, outdoor and evening team experiences for groups ranging from 5 to 5,000 people. Experiences range from ‘pure fun’ to company wellbeing events to objective-driven learning and development. Rather than churning out the same team-building events, we make sure our team building activities are current, relevant and of course, great quality. We care about our 5 person events as much as we do the corporate events for 1000, with each client receiving a dedicated project manager, helping us to retain our 5-star rating by clients such as Sony, Facebook, Redbull, Microsoft, L’Oreal, EDF Energy and Deloitte.