Merchant Logo

Golf Holidays Direct Reviews

Award winning golf travel experts.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Golf Holidays Direct is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 186 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The guys at golf holidays direct have delivered me golf holidays for 3 years now and never let me down. Staff are able to deal with large numbers of groups and always find the best place for me and my
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RN
Robert Nicholls
2 years ago
What Robert Nicholls said about Golf Holidays Direct:
Appalling service and dishonest Three days before our visit to Aphrodite Hills golf and hotel we received an email from Golf Holidays Direct telling us our holiday was cancelled as the hotel has doubl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RA
Richard A
SK
2 years ago
What Richard A said about Golf Holidays Direct:
Experience was very good, easy to look through the website and chose what you want. Good follow ups on email and via calls. Not too pushy at all with sales. Easy booking and confirmation process and a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service, recommendation and prompt replies, Would use again.
1 product purchased
PW
Paul Warren
Lincoln
2 years ago
What Paul Warren said about Golf Holidays Direct:
Fantastic company and so easy to deal with, always available to contact if any help needed. Will be using again definately
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Buying the break was easy, as you’d expect. After sales was terrible. Took constant calls to make changes, get answers. I ended up calling the hotel myself to get things sorted and I still haven’t had
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TP
Trevor Phillips
2 years ago
What Trevor Phillips said about Golf Holidays Direct:
Supplied us with a great holiday, will definitely return next year, through Golf Direct.
1 product purchased
MD
Marc Dawson
2 years ago
What Marc Dawson said about Golf Holidays Direct:
We stayed at Hollins Hall and this is a good quality hotel golf complex with one of the most interesting courses we’ve played on. I would hire a buggy before arriving as it’s a very hilly course. The
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Easy booking, no deposit & free cancellation a major plus in covid times. Everything booked was supplied.
1 product purchased
SF
Stephen Foran
2 years ago
What Stephen Foran said about Golf Holidays Direct:
The guys were great, and kept us upto date with everything, made sure we had the correct tee times booked etc
1 product purchased
About Golf Holidays Direct
Golf Holidays Direct provide overseas golf holidays and UK golf breaks at unbeatable prices.
Read all
Unit 7 Arlington Business Park Whittle Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 2BE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Golf Holidays Direct
Golf Holidays Direct provide overseas golf holidays and UK golf breaks at unbeatable prices.