Merchant Logo

Goldster Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Stay healthy and active with Goldster. With live, online classes running all day, every day, there's always a class to join.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

303

59

14

4

4

384

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 868 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
So many classes to choose from, good value for money
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Not as good as in the good old days right back at the beginning. Feel Goldster has lost its way and with it a lot of the classes, tutors/presenters that made it great viewing esp during Covid lockdown
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Great variety of classes, the quality of the teachers is outstanding
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Great trainers. V encouagjnv
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mrs C
9 days ago
What Mrs C said about Goldster:
I get an email each day with links to the classes which makes it easy to get there. I like that I can go to their website to join other classes, or to do recorded classes. There is a wide range of cla
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Goldster is lovely and benefits a range age group.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
LS
Lynn Strachan
9 days ago
What Lynn Strachan said about Goldster:
Seamless, which encourages me to take part.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Great choice of exercises and times, plus the added bonus of any time recorded sessions
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
SN
Susanna N.
London
12 days ago
What Susanna N. said about Goldster:
I love my early daily class. I feel it helping me to have a great start of the day. Feeling my body by stretching, building muscles, movements on the floor, sitting and stand up, it helps me to be de
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Goldster
The Goldster ethos is built upon the evidence collated by our Research & Innovation Team. Its focus is on non-pharmacological interventions to help people age more healthily. Our research constantly feeds into the development of a unique healthy aging ‘pathway’ that provides the backbone of evidence for all our classes and activities.
Read all
Stag House, Old London Road, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 7LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goldster
The Goldster ethos is built upon the evidence collated by our Research & Innovation Team. Its focus is on non-pharmacological interventions to help people age more healthily. Our research constantly feeds into the development of a unique healthy aging ‘pathway’ that provides the backbone of evidence for all our classes and activities.