Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Goldsmiths is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 21,772 reviews
TC
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
What Trusted Customer said about Goldsmiths:
Really disappointed. I bought my partner a Gucci ring that has discoloured and can’t seem to find my order email. I then bought my girlfriend matching earrings (can’t find email) and they are awful di
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/08/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
beautiful products great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/12/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
They kept bombing me with adverts and eventually I bought a second hand, reconditioned Longines watch fir £850I have had it just a year and it has stopped working. I am embarrassed that I was conned i
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2021
1
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
What Trusted Customer said about Goldsmiths:
The bracket has fell off when shopping and now lost and can’t be found Anywhere, which to me seems like the magnetic sense must have a fault.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2021
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
What Trusted Customer said about Goldsmiths:
Excellent prompt service, very pleased
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2021
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
Trafford, Manchester
2 years ago
What Trusted Customer said about Goldsmiths:
Bought a Gucci watch then had to return it after 3 weeks due to defect on bracelet. It’s been 4 months I still don’t have the watch. Paid money for hand to be bare. Made a few calls enquiring about wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/08/2021
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Selling a product known to break (bad quality)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/12/2020
1
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
What Trusted Customer said about Goldsmiths:
rubbish product, broke twice within 2 weeks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/06/2021
1
Share
ZE
Zee
Woking
2 years ago
What Zee said about Goldsmiths:
Nice shop, great communication, sale person David helped alot and packaged my gift very nicely, nice service will shop from there agine soon good experience
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/09/2021
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I ordered my rings from Goldsmiths back in mid August. I received a confirmation that same day, but then heard nothing for weeks and weeks. It was only after telephoning them twice that they finally c
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/08/2021
0
Share
About Goldsmiths
Goldsmiths is the largest quality jeweller in the UK with over 100 showrooms in every major town and city. Visit us online or in-store to discover our exceptional selection of exclusive diamonds, fine jewellery, luxury Swiss watches and the latest designer brands. Everything is available to order online with free home delivery or to collect from your nearest Goldsmiths showroom.
Read all
Aurum House, 2 Elland Road, Braunstone, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE3 1TT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goldsmiths
Goldsmiths is the largest quality jeweller in the UK with over 100 showrooms in every major town and city. Visit us online or in-store to discover our exceptional selection of exclusive diamonds, fine jewellery, luxury Swiss watches and the latest designer brands. Everything is available to order online with free home delivery or to collect from your nearest Goldsmiths showroom.