Merchant Logo

Golden Tours - London Night Tour Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Had A Brilliant Time,Many Thanks
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
A close-up map with the exact meeting point would have been helpful :) Booking and payment was easy and comfortable :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Very impressed with the staff and how helpful they were before the tour a young women member of the team explained where we caught the bus and advised us to wrap up warm.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
The whole family really enjoyed the tour. Ages ranged f rom 10 years to 77 years. Also some of the family were from the US and they had a great time.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Tour guide was fantastic
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Staff were friendly enough
Merchant Logo
Golden Tours - London Night Tour
Golden Tours - London Night Tour
9 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We regret to hear that you have not been fully satisfied with your tour and would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Naturally, as a responsible company, we take all negative feedback very seriously and will investigate these in order to keep on improving our customer experiences. We have informed our open top bus operations team to look into the points raised and investigate them in order to ensure all the tours are operating at a speed which would be suitable to take photographs as well as have a good look at each attraction. Once again thank you for constructive comments and apologies for any disappointment caused. Kind regards, Customer Service Team | Golden Tours
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
The commentator was entertaining and informative.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Tickets told us to wait at coach stop 3, did thid but when bus arrived there was another sign where people were waiting si instead of being one of first on bus we ended up at the end of this long queu
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
I printed my online ticket but left it in hotel. Office staff very friendly and helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Golden Tours - London Night Tour
Best London by night sightseeing tour on open top bus tour with Golden Tours.
Read all
4 Fountain Square, 123-151 Buckingham Palace Road, London, Greater London, SW1W 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Golden Tours - London Night Tour
Best London by night sightseeing tour on open top bus tour with Golden Tours.