Merchant Logo

Go Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Australian Owned, Staffed with Experience

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

244

119

25

3

5

396

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,438 reviews
GL
GARRY LUSCOMBE
4 months ago
What GARRY LUSCOMBE said about Go Insurance:
Excellent product
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I haven't received my policy, I do have a certificate of insurance, would feel better having the complete policy
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Help with a problem we had, was all sorted in a day. Great service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy to complete forms
0
Share
RB
RUDOLPHE BARTL
2 months ago
What RUDOLPHE BARTL said about Go Insurance:
Hopeless. I have used other travel insurance companies and none have been as bad as this. Do not use. I won't use them again. If you enjoy jumping through a million hops for what amounts to less than
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
MarkF
Go Insurance
2 months ago
Hi Rudolphe, We appreciate your feedback, and we apologise for any inconvenience you've faced. Our claims department has been attempting to reach out to you for the necessary details to proceed with your claim. Your cooperation in providing the required information would be greatly appreciated. Thank you,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy to choose cover. Well explained. Able to speak to customer service if needed. Haven't needed to use insurance so far.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
At this stage it’s the first time using this company. The first phone call was average which only gave basic information then told go to the web site. So it didn’t help my question.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
MARGARET MCCAULEY
2 months ago
What MARGARET MCCAULEY said about Go Insurance:
The Travel Agent recommened Go Insurance and I found their rates competitive.
0
Share
MN
MELANY NIEUWOUDT
2 months ago
What MELANY NIEUWOUDT said about Go Insurance:
The lady that helped me was really efficient and proffessional.
0
Share
JI
JOSE INACIO
2 months ago
What JOSE INACIO said about Go Insurance:
2nd time insuring through Go Insurance as recommended by my travel Agent. First Tim did not have a need for a claim.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go Insurance
Based in Brisbane and servicing clients throughout Australia and the world, Go Insurance is staffed by travel-lovers who have over 70 years of combined experience in all aspects of travel insurance. Travel insurance is all we do and we do it brilliantly as our customer reviews show. When you call us or email us, you speak to one of our in-house team members. We work hard to bring you the best experts for your travel insurance needs and we are accessible to you when you need us. Go Insurance is unique as it allows you to create a more tailored cover for your specific travel needs. We allow you to remove cover modules or add extensions to suit your requirements, budget and itinerary. In addition to general travel insurance we are specialists in a range of niches, delivering coverage for specific travel needs that other companies won’t or can’t provide. Specialist cover is available for non-residents, cruising, sailing, dental tourism, destination weddings, group and corporate travel. We are responsive to the market and as the demand for these types of travel experiences grows, so does the number of people we are able to give peace of mind through excellent coverage at very competitive prices. Go Insurance is backed by Lloyd’s, one of the world largest and most respected insurance markets. We have a dedicated in-house claims department, assuring you that Go Insurance will always offer reliable service and fair, transparent claims handling. We love insurance as much as we love travelling. We would love to assist you in making all of your journeys memorable, whatever they may be for or wherever they may take you, for all the right reasons.
Read all
Unit 2 Strathlink, 27 South Pine Road, BRENDALE, Queensland, 4500, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Insurance
Based in Brisbane and servicing clients throughout Australia and the world, Go Insurance is staffed by travel-lovers who have over 70 years of combined experience in all aspects of travel insurance. Travel insurance is all we do and we do it brilliantly as our customer reviews show. When you call us or email us, you speak to one of our in-house team members. We work hard to bring you the best experts for your travel insurance needs and we are accessible to you when you need us. Go Insurance is unique as it allows you to create a more tailored cover for your specific travel needs. We allow you to remove cover modules or add extensions to suit your requirements, budget and itinerary. In addition to general travel insurance we are specialists in a range of niches, delivering coverage for specific travel needs that other companies won’t or can’t provide. Specialist cover is available for non-residents, cruising, sailing, dental tourism, destination weddings, group and corporate travel. We are responsive to the market and as the demand for these types of travel experiences grows, so does the number of people we are able to give peace of mind through excellent coverage at very competitive prices. Go Insurance is backed by Lloyd’s, one of the world largest and most respected insurance markets. We have a dedicated in-house claims department, assuring you that Go Insurance will always offer reliable service and fair, transparent claims handling. We love insurance as much as we love travelling. We would love to assist you in making all of your journeys memorable, whatever they may be for or wherever they may take you, for all the right reasons.