Merchant Logo

Go Elite Club Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

9

0

0

0

76

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 88 reviews
LI
Lisa
USA
3 days ago
What Lisa said about Go Elite Club:
Hi everyone Everything was perfectly taken care of. Go elite took care of everything and our tour was really good. It was the best honeymoon in Egypt. Would definitely book with them again.
1 product purchased
SU
Suzan
USA
5 days ago
What Suzan said about Go Elite Club:
Service was very good - especially when we made so many changes. Go elite's team were very patient and always kept to meet my expectations with a high level of service. thank you and you're highly rec
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SU
Summer
Virginia, USA
10 days ago
What Summer said about Go Elite Club:
Had the best tour ever, organised by go elite. Have absolute confidence of recommending them and rearranging another holiday.
1 product purchased
JO
John
USA
12 days ago
What John said about Go Elite Club:
Excellent service and knowledgeable sales staff. The whole process was smooth and I will absolutely look at Go elite the next time I come to travel.
1 product purchased
MA
Martha
USA
20 days ago
What Martha said about Go Elite Club:
Could not find a fault in the services of go elite and our consultant. They made sure that all of our tour details were correct when we there was an error with our booking they were very helpful. Very
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LI
Lisa
USA
25 days ago
What Lisa said about Go Elite Club:
This is the 2nd time we have booked with Go Elite club. We visited Egypt last November, Jordan this April and we've booked for Dubai next January. We have found the go elite packages fantastic for our
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PA
paul
USA
27 days ago
What paul said about Go Elite Club:
very easy to book a holiday, on point service, hassle free, will definitely use again.
1 product purchased
LU
lucky
Massachusetts
1 month ago
What lucky said about Go Elite Club:
go elite is the best travel company out there, and it's customer service is outstanding, i recommend booking with such a good one!
1 product purchased
NA
nancy
USA
1 month ago
What nancy said about Go Elite Club:
if you wanna really have fun with an exceptional service. then go elite is the one! that's not an ad, i'm not got paid by any means .. they're on the top of the game and i would strongly recommend to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CL
Clark
USA
1 month ago
What Clark said about Go Elite Club:
Definitely happy, this is the second time I have used go elite, clear communication and travels plans went really smoothly.
1 product purchased
About Go Elite Club
.
Read all
24 Mourad, Oula, Giza, Giza Governorate, 12211, Egypt
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Elite Club
.