Merchant Logo

Globehunters Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

24

7

13

42

148

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,238 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Friendly and courteous staff. Glad for £50 discount on ticket which is most welcomed.
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
1 month ago
We're glad to hear that we could exceed your expectations! Your feedback is valuable, and we'll make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Safe travels and thank you for choosing Globehunters!
1 product purchased
MO
Mr Juan Ortiz
London
2 months ago
What Mr Juan Ortiz said about Globehunters:
Very good service. Friendly and kind staff. Gives options of flights other than the one you choose. Everything went well with the air company after purchase. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great customer service experience and we will give our compliments to our team. We wish you a safe flight! Much love, the Globehunters team!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fantastic, good service
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great customer service experience and we will give our compliments to our team. We wish you a safe flight! Much love, the Globehunters team!
1 product purchased
MC
Ms Maggie Lai Fong Chan
2 months ago
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive rating. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to being a part of your future travel plans. Safe flight!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
good service
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to being a part of your future travel plans. Safe flight!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Maria was a great help to get me the best flight deal she could. Process to book and pay was quite seamless.
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to being a part of your future travel plans. Safe flight!
1 product purchased
MP
Mr edward payne
Waltham cross
3 months ago
What Mr edward payne said about Globehunters:
So efficient we had no problems
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
2 months ago
We appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to have met your expectations. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we're eager to continue providing excellent service for your future travels. Wishing you a safe and pleasant journey!
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Neil Hickling
Worcester
3 months ago
What Mr Neil Hickling said about Globehunters:
Efficient and understandable compared to a lot of competitors
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great customer service experience and we will give our compliments to our team. We wish you a safe flight! Much love, the Globehunters team!
1 product purchased
MB
Miss Irene Blackie
3 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Flight cancelled the next day but moneys taken from account. It took all day and numerous people to rectify the situation and staff seemed rude and dismissive, taking a “it’s not their fault” state of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mavyreen
Globehunters
3 months ago
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by your cancelled flight. While we strive to provide consistent and reliable service, we understand that situations like these can be frustrating. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we work to enhance our processes and ensure a more seamless experience for all our customers. We truly hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future and demonstrate the high standards of service we aim to uphold.
1 product purchased
About Globehunters
Competitively priced flights, holidays, hotels, tours & car rental anywhere in the world. Call now & we'll hunt down the best deals for you!
Read all
13 Smiths Yard, Earlsfield, London, Greater London, SW18 4HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Globehunters
Competitively priced flights, holidays, hotels, tours & car rental anywhere in the world. Call now & we'll hunt down the best deals for you!