Merchant Logo

Global QA Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Professional Support at Sensible Prices

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

2

0

0

0

23

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 70 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Global QA supported our journey to BRC accreditation. Lois, Sara and the team provided an outstanding service throughout the process.
1 product purchased
FL
Formula Facilities Services Ltd
16 days ago
What Formula Facilities Services Ltd said about Global QA Ltd:
We've used Global QA, for over ten years, and couldn't recommend them more highly.
1 product purchased
MM
Mercury Security & Facilities Management
Lisburn
16 days ago
What Mercury Security & Facilities Management said about Global QA Ltd:
Always excellent service
1 product purchased
BL
Britannia K9 Security Services Ltd
london
23 days ago
What Britannia K9 Security Services Ltd said about Global QA Ltd:
Very competent consultants and company. Always there to support the customer at any level and they go beyond their requirements .
1 product purchased
BL
Browns Distribution Ltd
staffordshire
1 month ago
What Browns Distribution Ltd said about Global QA Ltd:
great to deal with. the knowledge and input they were able to assist with was superb. thanks a thanks to Alex for the out look and the commercial expertise offered. many thanks
1 product purchased
EL
Ecam Engineering Ltd
Cheadle, Staffordshire
2 months ago
What Ecam Engineering Ltd said about Global QA Ltd:
Very professional, Friendly and always available should you need their assistance, definitely would recommend them.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Our company has employed the services of Global QA for the past 4 years. We have seen consistently positive and high quality results in our audits and operations with their support.
1 product purchased
MD
Mobis Parts Europe N.V. Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
3 months ago
1 product purchased
TL
Tardis Environmental UK Ltd
3 months ago
What Tardis Environmental UK Ltd said about Global QA Ltd:
A very good and professional company and their consultants are brilliant.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Lois at Global QA has guided us through the accreditation process of BRC and beyond. She continues to mentor us after 6 years. I would thoroughly recommend her services
1 product purchased
About Global QA Ltd
GQA was established 30 years ago. We are a Management System Consultancy specialising in the implementation of ISO, BRCGS and Industry Specific Schemes across all sectors. We primarily work all over the UK and Ireland and on occasion internationally.
Read all
Parkhead House,, Biddulph Park, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST8 7SR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Global QA Ltd
GQA was established 30 years ago. We are a Management System Consultancy specialising in the implementation of ISO, BRCGS and Industry Specific Schemes across all sectors. We primarily work all over the UK and Ireland and on occasion internationally.