Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

1

3

1

2

23

ratings

over the past year

Sizing : Excellent

Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
MA
*** Matthews
St Albans
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Lovely glove the medium lady size is slightly on the small size, but I’m sure it will stretch, I ordered the lilac and love the colour
Sizing : Excellent
JM
James MCBRIDE
Hamilton
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Sizing : Exceptional
RW
Richard Wyndham
Suffolk
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Quality glove, fits well, looks good and great price.
Sizing : Exceptional
MH
Mr Colin Harries
High Wycombe
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Soft, pliable leather, a genuine navy colour and the Large size, a perfect fit. As with my original purchase of these gloves, the navy is excellent in quality and an amazing price on the Glenmuir site
...
Read all
Sizing : Exceptional
IP
Ilario Pantaleo
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
After one wear (18 holes) on the golf course, they're already peel off worn out quickly and leave colour (mine are blue) on my hand
Sizing : Excellent
ME
Mark Earnshaw
Huddersfield
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Good quality delivered quickly
GM
Gilly M Mills
Sandbanks Dorset
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
The best golf glove I've ever bought! Beautiful leather helps my hand to really grip the club and colours are eye catching. Recommend 100%
Sizing : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
That good I bought three
Sizing : Exceptional
GJ
Gill John
Tenby
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Wore the Gilbert k ce and if split The leather is very soft but not very strong
Sizing : Substandard
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Mens and Ladies Cabretta Leather Golf Glove
Sizing : Exceptional
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game