Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ladies Ruched Placket Gingham Sleeveless Performance Golf Polo Shirt Sale

2.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

1

0

1

3

ratings

over the past year

Sizing : Substandard

Ladies Ruched Placket Gingham Sleeveless Performance Golf Polo Shirt Sale

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Ladies Ruched Placket Gingham Sleeveless Performance Golf Polo Shirt Sale
The fabric and quality were lovely. I had previously ordered large but the arm holes were huge! Returned and reordered a medium which was too small, although the arm holes were ok.
Sizing : Substandard
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Ladies Ruched Placket Gingham Sleeveless Performance Golf Polo Shirt Sale
I ordered large which fitted in the body but unfortunately the arm holes were huge! I reordered a medium which was good as far as the arm holes but unfortunately too small in the body. Colour, style a
...
Read all
Sizing : Substandard
HA
Helen Argo
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
Ladies Ruched Placket Gingham Sleeveless Performance Golf Polo Shirt Sale
Garment fine.. Unfortunately did not fit me.
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
11 months ago
We are happy to hear that you are delighted with your Ladies Golf Shirt. We really appreciate the feedback! You can view more golf shirts at https://www.glenmuir.com/ladies/shirts
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2022
Ladies Ruched Placket Gingham Sleeveless Performance Golf Polo Shirt Sale
Unusual details on collar
Sizing : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
1 year ago
Thank you for your review on your Ladies Ruched Placket Gingham Sleeveless Performance Polo Shirt and your Ladies Contrast Piping Performance Pique Golf shirt. Happy Golfing. Discover more https://www.glenmuir.com/ladies/sale
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game