Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional

Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 61 reviews
CT
Claire Thompson
Halesowen
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
JI
Jillian
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
đź‘Ť
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
Lovely product received quickly and plastic free oackaging
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
11 months ago
Thank you for your review on your Ladies’ Golf Socks. We really appreciate the feedback.
KS
Karen Singleton
Derbyshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
Fabric quality is really good, haven't had pom pom socks in years and ordered as fed up with "losing" my trainer socks inside my trainers. Will be buying some more.
Sizing : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
Really great socks. Wish the bobbles were coloured though.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2023
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
Good quality socks great fit
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
1 year ago
Thank you for your review on your ladies golf socks. We really appreciate the feedback!
RL
Roberta M. Loker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2023
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
Comfortable and attractive. This is my go-to place for these socks.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
1 year ago
Thank you for your review on your ladies’ golf socks. We really appreciate the feedback! You can view more golf accessories at https://www.glenmuir.com/ladies/accessories
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2023
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
Lovely soft material and definitely sturdy enough with frequent use. Good colour choice. slightly more expensive than competitors, but better quality.
Fit : Exceptional
Sizing : Exceptional
TC
Terry Copp
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2022
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
I have a few pairs very comfy and wash well. Bobble looks cute at back of shoe
Sizing : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Laura Bell
Glenmuir
1 year ago
We are happy to hear that you are delighted with your ladies golf socks. Happy Golfing! Discover more at https://www.glenmuir.com/ladies/accessories
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2022
Ladies Fashion Secret Golf Socks with Pompom
The socks are comfortable and of good quality. I may buy more in the future. Golf socks with bobbles are not easy to find any more. I find other types of sock tend to bunch up under your foot after a
...
Read all
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game