Merchant Logo

Glencara.ie Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Irish Jewellery since 1978 | Over 650,000 online orders since 2005 | The largest retailer of Irish Jewellery in the world

Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

3

0

0

0

48

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 50 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very efficient, good value , great service and speedy delivery and free postage.. Thank you a pleasure to do business with , highly recommended 👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
DC
David condra
Kells
1 month ago
What David condra said about Glencara.ie:
Excellent service and swift delivery
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
EK
Eveleen Kennedy
2 months ago
What Eveleen Kennedy said about Glencara.ie:
The site was easy to use and customer service got back to you very fast with answers to your queries
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Beautifully made. Gorgeous design. Extremely pleased with the locket. Was the perfect present.
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
MD
Miranda O'Donnell
Ballingeary
2 months ago
What Miranda O'Donnell said about Glencara.ie:
Very good service. Locket arrived in good time for my granddaughter’s First Communion.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
KS
Karolina Szpunar
2 months ago
What Karolina Szpunar said about Glencara.ie:
Good service. Beautiful earrings. Arrived quickly.
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I'm very happy with the purchase.The Miraculous Medal is gorgeous. I would definitely give the whole purchase and service 5 stars!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
VF
Vanessa Finn
2 months ago
What Vanessa Finn said about Glencara.ie:
Excellent value and quality. Well packaged.
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
About Glencara.ie
The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer satisfaction. We are located in Galway, the home of the Claddagh ring. We have been making quality Jewellery since 1978. Having completed over 650,000 online orders since 2005, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we aim to provide quality products and value for money to our customers.
Read all
Connor House, Lowlands Road, St Sampson, Guernsey, GYL 4NZ, Guernsey
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glencara.ie
The largest retailer of Irish & Celtic Jewellery in the world, we offer quality Jewellery at the best prices with a dedication to customer satisfaction. We are located in Galway, the home of the Claddagh ring. We have been making quality Jewellery since 1978. Having completed over 650,000 online orders since 2005, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we aim to provide quality products and value for money to our customers.