Merchant Logo

GettingPersonal.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Getting Personal are the leading online gift shop for Personalised Gifts & Cards. Easy personalisation with fast delivery.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

656

81

32

34

75

878

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 114,184 reviews
TM
Tracey Morton
Cambridgeshire
1 day ago
What Tracey Morton said about GettingPersonal.co.uk:
Was really simple, quick
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
8 hours ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
From ordering to receiving, all was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
8 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Quick and efficient service.
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
8 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
ME
Mark Elliott
Birmingham
1 day ago
What Mark Elliott said about GettingPersonal.co.uk:
Not good
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service. I have investigated your order and can see that there was an issue with the personalisation. Unfortunately, we are unable to print emojis or special characters onto this item. I am very sorry that we were unable to find a suitable solution for you on this occasion.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Annette
London
2 days ago
What Annette said about GettingPersonal.co.uk:
Excellent customer service with chat option and delivery was fast
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
8 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
SF
Sylvia Fraser
2 days ago
What Sylvia Fraser said about GettingPersonal.co.uk:
Love the web site lots of lovely things to choose from. This is my second purchase from this web site and have been extremely pleased.
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
8 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very easy to access and cards/ presents for nearly every event. And the quick service is first class
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
8 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
SS
Stephen'o''Shea'
2 days ago
What Stephen'o''Shea' said about GettingPersonal.co.uk:
Really good 👍
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
8 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Obviously love getting personal as it's second time in 10 mo the and I will probably need more this year
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
7 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
The service was as usual brilliant, not long to wait for items, even if they are itemised with a personal message. Thankyou
Merchant Logo
Charlie
GettingPersonal.co.uk
7 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to Getting Personal soon
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
About GettingPersonal.co.uk
Getting Personal are the leading online gift shop for Personalised Gifts & Cards. Rated 4.5 / 5 from over 10000 reviews! With over 5000 designs to choose from, buying a gift has never been easier. We pride ourselves on originality, and providing you with expertly designed products produced by our exclusive UK based in-house team. With lightning quick personalisation, live product preview, secure shopping and fast delivery options available, as well as fantastic customer service ratings, make GettingPersonal.co.uk your first choice when shopping for a personalised gift or card.
Read all
1st Floor, Southmoor House, Southmoor Industrial Estate, Wythenshawe, Greater Manchester, M23 9XD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GettingPersonal.co.uk
Getting Personal are the leading online gift shop for Personalised Gifts & Cards. Rated 4.5 / 5 from over 10000 reviews! With over 5000 designs to choose from, buying a gift has never been easier. We pride ourselves on originality, and providing you with expertly designed products produced by our exclusive UK based in-house team. With lightning quick personalisation, live product preview, secure shopping and fast delivery options available, as well as fantastic customer service ratings, make GettingPersonal.co.uk your first choice when shopping for a personalised gift or card.