Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

GetLuxe is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 122 reviews
SW
Shay Wilkinson
5 years ago
What Shay Wilkinson said about GetLuxe:
I found them to be very helpful and accommodating. Helping me to travel at the times I wanted choosing the best flights and flight times while not adding too much to the package.
1 product purchased
SM
Sidney McDonnell
Brisbane
5 years ago
What Sidney McDonnell said about GetLuxe:
Excellent service,very helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
I only give this holiday a 3 because the room we stayed in was disappointing. The room was lacking, the bathroom was in desperate need of renovating. I think if you stay somewhere for 6 nights there
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica.Roberts@ignitetravel.com
GetLuxe
5 years ago
Hello there, I’m sorry that your experience booking with My Holiday Centre wasn't entirely positive. Thank you for taking the time to send us the feedback, we will ensure this gets back to the relevant departments so we can look to improve our product. Kind Regards, Jessica.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Hotel Rydges Esplanade Cairns Resort was wonderful with staff only to happy to make our stay a great experience. Service, room and facilities excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
The package deal was great, we enjoyed our holiday. The only issue we had was that once we booked on line we did not recieve our itinary or etickets for the flights. We recieved the etickets a few hou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica.Roberts@ignitetravel.com
GetLuxe
5 years ago
Hello there, I’m sorry that you didn't have a positive experience booking with My Holiday Centre. Thank you for taking the time to send us the feedback, we will ensure this gets back to the relevant departments so we can provide more training and improve our processes. Kind Regards, Jessica.
1 product purchased
LW
Leanne Weatherley
5 years ago
What Leanne Weatherley said about GetLuxe:
Very thorough with details and booking information
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Easy to transact. They understood exactly what I wanted and they planned my trip to streamline all activities I wanted to do with ease.
1 product purchased
DS
Daryl Smith
5 years ago
What Daryl Smith said about GetLuxe:
The staff were very helpful
1 product purchased
JA
John Alcock
Phillip Island
5 years ago
What John Alcock said about GetLuxe:
Would definitely recommend to friends, in fact already have told a few about a great deal.
1 product purchased
DQ
Deborah Quon
5 years ago
What Deborah Quon said about GetLuxe:
Customer Service Officer was very helpful and pleasant. She also followed up with the email as per our discussion.
1 product purchased
About GetLuxe
Travel the world with GetLuxe. Amazing travel experiences at Australia best prices. Buy online, call or visit your local Flight Centre or Escape Travel store today.
Read all
ignite, ignite, Queensland, 4500, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GetLuxe
Travel the world with GetLuxe. Amazing travel experiences at Australia best prices. Buy online, call or visit your local Flight Centre or Escape Travel store today.