Merchant Logo

George Lambert & Sons Removals Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 214 reviews
JA
Jason
Haslemere
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
What Jason said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Friendly and professional service from Lamberts. Worked hard to get us packed and unloaded and would happily recommend them. Particular mention to Jake who was very helpful and great at organising the
...
Read all
2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2022
Everything was very well organised and communicated. The staff on the day were friendly and considered every task to be achievable. I would definitely book with them again.
0
Share
MC
Mr Coady
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2022
What Mr Coady said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Excellent service performed by friendly and efficient personnel. We've used Lamberts on numerous occasions and always been very satisfied. Many thanks and best wishes
0
Share
MJ
Mr Johnston
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2022
What Mr Johnston said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
A more thoughtful, polite and careful team would be hard to find. They did what they said they’d do and we are happily ensconced in our new home.
0
Share
MM
Ms Martin
Hindhead
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
What Ms Martin said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
The team turned up on time, moved everything so efficiently and was so friendly. I couldn’t fault them! I’ll be using them for my next move.
0
Share
JJ
Jane Jackson
Andover
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2021
What Jane Jackson said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Cheerful, hardworking, and very willing. Because of this the move was much less stressful than I had imagined it would be. Thank you all.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2021
Excellent service, very positive “ can do” attitude with nothing being a problem. Very professional and experienced company providing a personal service at a sensible price.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2021
Removal costs very competitive & men very helpful,
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2021
Second move with Lambert's this year, both moves went extremely well, no problems, all storage items well packaged, all chaps who did shifting were pleasant and willing to place items wherever we wan
...
Read all
0
Share
EM
E Massey
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2021
What E Massey said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Organised, punctual and made the whole process effortless. True professionals who you can trust.
0
Share
About George Lambert & Sons Removals
Four generations of safe hands, With over 96 years in the removal industry, Lamberts are the right choice for you. We understand the stress of moving house and our friendly, professional staff go the extra mile to ensure you aim more comfortable experience. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and our high reputation as traditional domestic movers. From international moves to storage we can cater to all your moving needs. Why not contact us for a free estimate to see how we can help you with your removal needs.
Read all
Unit 6-9 Fernhurst Business Park, Fernhurst, Haslemere, Surrey, Gu27 3HB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About George Lambert & Sons Removals
Four generations of safe hands, With over 96 years in the removal industry, Lamberts are the right choice for you. We understand the stress of moving house and our friendly, professional staff go the extra mile to ensure you aim more comfortable experience. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and our high reputation as traditional domestic movers. From international moves to storage we can cater to all your moving needs. Why not contact us for a free estimate to see how we can help you with your removal needs.