Merchant Logo

Gemporia.com US Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

290

67

12

1

22

392

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 103,975 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
HC
Harriet Chandler
Florida
2 days ago
What Harriet Chandler said about Gemporia.com US:
Customer service has always been good. Very pleasant and nice staff.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
GD
Gina D
USA
4 days ago
What Gina D said about Gemporia.com US:
Reliable and fast service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
LB
Leenada Brashears
Accokeek
4 days ago
What Leenada Brashears said about Gemporia.com US:
I love the products and services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
LB
Lisa Blatt
Orwigsburg
6 days ago
What Lisa Blatt said about Gemporia.com US:
Good service, on time deliveries and customer service always great!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
JB
Jama (Jayma) Barker
9 days ago
What Jama (Jayma) Barker said about Gemporia.com US:
Arrived in great shape and in a timely manner! Using the Gemporia app is convenient and saves money when purchasing during live auctions!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very nice staff. Very helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Gemporia is a great place to gift shop. I love looking at the vast majority of items offered. The shows provide information about the gemstone jewelry offered and I find it entertaining. Customer se
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
EM
Elissa Mantovani
Hicksville
13 days ago
What Elissa Mantovani said about Gemporia.com US:
Meaning? Postal service? Customer service? I have always had pleasant exchanges with the representatives. The staff is not pushy or judgemental which I love.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
The shipping and packaging were great. Items arrived quickly and there was no damage. Customer service is always on hand to answer questions. I love shopping with Gemporia.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
About Gemporia.com US
Gemporia offers the very best in stylish, affordable and responsibly made jewellery. At Gemporia, we believe that beautiful jewellery shouldn’t cost the earth, nor should it be mass produced or run of the mill.
Read all
2D Eagle road, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 9HF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gemporia.com US
Gemporia offers the very best in stylish, affordable and responsibly made jewellery. At Gemporia, we believe that beautiful jewellery shouldn’t cost the earth, nor should it be mass produced or run of the mill.