Merchant Logo

Garage on the Green Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

0

0

0

0

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 277 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
I have bought multiple cars from garage on the green, they have gone above and beyond to offer the best customer service. They did the necessary services and more, they made sure the car was in the be
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Excellent customer service, really friendly and no hard sale. All cars on offer were in really good condition. Very happy with our purchase.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Garage on the Green provided excellent customer service on my visits. They were very helpful and were not pushy at all about me purchasing with them. They allowed me to view and sit in a few cars, to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MK
Mrs Susan Kennett
Bexhill
18 days ago
What Mrs Susan Kennett said about Garage on the Green:
Fantastic customer service
1 product purchased
MJ
Mrs Carolyn Jones
Hastings
28 days ago
What Mrs Carolyn Jones said about Garage on the Green:
Purchased our first car from Garage on the Green over 20 years ago. Our children are now buying cars from them too. Gary and now Dan always go above and beyond with customer service, always faultless
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Peter Adams
Kent
1 month ago
What Mr Peter Adams said about Garage on the Green:
Very friendly and very helpful, it was a excellent service from start to finish I just turned up with no warning to buy the car and with in a few hours I was driving it away. was the best car buying e
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Ruth Springate
Hastings
1 month ago
What Mrs Ruth Springate said about Garage on the Green:
Brilliant service, not pushy like a lot of car sales people. They give you 110% service. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Thankyou
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Daniel Miller
Hastings
1 month ago
What Mr Daniel Miller said about Garage on the Green:
Excellent service. Very helpful. Understood everything that was going on. Had loads of questions but no problem all answered so I could understand everything that was happening.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Gary was really helpful, professional, very fair and sold us a great car and was a pleasure to deal with throughout! We’ll definitely be back when we look to buy our next one!
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Peter Beale
Brighton
2 months ago
What Mr Peter Beale said about Garage on the Green:
Excellent service, friendly & no hard sell. Very pleased with the car I purchased.
1 product purchased
About Garage on the Green
Welcome to Garage on the Green - If you are looking for the best second hand car deals in Hastings and St Leonards on Sea in East Sussex, you have come to the right place! We are pleased to always have on offer between 40 and 50 quality used cars in Hastings for you to look at at your leisure. We have been in business for over 20 years and in that time we have built up many friendly contacts in the local motor trade enabling us to source quality cars at the best prices. If you know the car you want and we don’t have it in stock we’ll aim to source it for you. Many of our customers, both local and national return to us again and again as they are impressed with the level of service received and they often recommend us to friends and family. Your current car can be used as full deposit on any one of our quality used cars and a finance deal, if required, can be tailored to suit every pocket. Your new car will come ‘as standard’ with a full HPI check, new MOT, 6-Month Warranty with options to extend for up to three years at an additional cost, and a Service as required. We are so confident in our methods here at the Garage on the Green that many of our cars qualify for despatch within 24hrs from when you placing an order.
Read all
Sedlescombe Road North, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN37 7PZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Garage on the Green
Welcome to Garage on the Green - If you are looking for the best second hand car deals in Hastings and St Leonards on Sea in East Sussex, you have come to the right place! We are pleased to always have on offer between 40 and 50 quality used cars in Hastings for you to look at at your leisure. We have been in business for over 20 years and in that time we have built up many friendly contacts in the local motor trade enabling us to source quality cars at the best prices. If you know the car you want and we don’t have it in stock we’ll aim to source it for you. Many of our customers, both local and national return to us again and again as they are impressed with the level of service received and they often recommend us to friends and family. Your current car can be used as full deposit on any one of our quality used cars and a finance deal, if required, can be tailored to suit every pocket. Your new car will come ‘as standard’ with a full HPI check, new MOT, 6-Month Warranty with options to extend for up to three years at an additional cost, and a Service as required. We are so confident in our methods here at the Garage on the Green that many of our cars qualify for despatch within 24hrs from when you placing an order.