Merchant Logo

GAIA Skincare Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

3

0

1

3

83

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 88 reviews
LC
Liz Clover
Plymouth
3 days ago
What Liz Clover said about GAIA Skincare:
Quick, efficient service. Subscription is excellent and easy to change the frequency.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
As expected tbf
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
I ordered it online so the service was as expected
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
Hollie Doman
GAIA Skincare
20 days ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback, but sorry to hear you only rated it one star. Please do let us know if there is any way we can help resolve any issues with the service or product you received. Thanks, Hollie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt and clear communication. Delivery was on-time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
This was a gift for my daughter who loves Gaia shampoo and conditioner as it makes her hair so soft and shiny
1 product purchased
LC
Liz Clover
2 months ago
What Liz Clover said about GAIA Skincare:
Using the subscription service for my face serum. Excellent, prompt delivery and good to get a saving.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Yes quickly received order; love the products I bought, smell is gorgeous ,
1 product purchased
TD
Tim Doust
2 months ago
What Tim Doust said about GAIA Skincare:
Have had these defusers before and they last for ages and the smell is great. Speedy delivery too. All in all a good experience. Thanks
1 product purchased
About GAIA Skincare
GAIA Skincare harnesses the best of Mother Nature, blending plant actives to nourish the mind & body, enhancing your wellness. 🌿
Read all
Lowin House, Tregolls Road, Cornwall, TR1 2NA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GAIA Skincare
GAIA Skincare harnesses the best of Mother Nature, blending plant actives to nourish the mind & body, enhancing your wellness. 🌿