Merchant Logo

Bortex Fine Tailoring Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Helping you and your family dress well when dressing well matters. 🇲🇹 Established 1964.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

1

4

1

3

47

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,622 reviews
SJ
Shyby Joseph
Sliema
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Shyby Joseph said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
Shyby Joseph
Sliema
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Shyby Joseph said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
Excellent Stitching and Quality of cloth
Product reviews
0
Share
SJ
Shyby Joseph
Sliema
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Shyby Joseph said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
Best quality product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Attentive. Need more coordination between stores.
Product reviews

0
Share
LF
Luis Feliz
Sliema
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Luis Feliz said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
Prompt answer and polite approach
Product reviews

0
Share
TF
Thomas Ferrante
San Gwann
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Thomas Ferrante said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
I was served straightaway as usual at Bortex. The staff at Bortex are always ready to assist in the best way possible.
Product reviews

0
Share
LF
Luis Jasser Feliz
Sliema
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Luis Jasser Feliz said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
Prompt response, the service is aligned with the brands they represent.
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Stefania Caruana
Victoria
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Stefania Caruana said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
I choose to pick up from store where it stated all purchased items are available. When I called to check after 3 days if the order was ready, I was told that the store is waiting for the items to arri
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Carlos Revilla
Bortex Fine Tailoring
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience wasn’t as expected. Your input is very important to us, and we’d love to understand more about what went wrong. Please feel free to share any specific concerns or suggestions on how we can improve our services. We aim to provide a better experience next time.
Product reviews

0
Share
CF
Chris Falzon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Chris Falzon said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Carlos Revilla
Bortex Fine Tailoring
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means a lot to our team to know that we met your expectations. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Chris Borg
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Chris Borg said about Bortex Fine Tailoring:
Very fast delivery, products received as advertised
Merchant Logo
Carlos Revilla
Bortex Fine Tailoring
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means a lot to our team to know that we met your expectations. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bortex Fine Tailoring
Bortex, established in 1964 by Sunny Borg in Malta, has evolved from a premier men’s formal wear manufacturer to include casual, ladies’, and children’s apparel, featuring international brands that mirror Bortex's longstanding commitment to quality and style. As a third-generation family business deeply rooted in Maltese tradition, Bortex strives to serve families across all life's milestones—from baptisms to weddings and job interviews. With services like tailoring, hire, and made-to-measure, Bortex aims to be your choice for every occasion.
Read all
Gagliardi, A11 Industrial Estate, Marsa, Southern Harbour District, MRS 3000, Malta
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bortex Fine Tailoring
Bortex, established in 1964 by Sunny Borg in Malta, has evolved from a premier men’s formal wear manufacturer to include casual, ladies’, and children’s apparel, featuring international brands that mirror Bortex's longstanding commitment to quality and style. As a third-generation family business deeply rooted in Maltese tradition, Bortex strives to serve families across all life's milestones—from baptisms to weddings and job interviews. With services like tailoring, hire, and made-to-measure, Bortex aims to be your choice for every occasion.