Merchant Logo

G. Baldwin & Co. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Purveyors of Natural Products Since 1844

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,968

113

18

6

21

2,126

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12,103 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2018
My order wasn't fulfilled immediately. There was a hiccup with the best before date was out of date. I have to say that the way this was handled was fast and professional. A replacement was sent and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tim
G. Baldwin & Co.
5 years ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback on this - hopefully everything is now sorted with your order - if you have any further issues please don't hesitate to get in touch - sales@baldwins
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
All is well thanks and I returned the 3 out of date ones using the label that you sent with the replacement. Thanks again...I've increased my rating 😁
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Susan Hodges
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2018
What Susan Hodges said about G. Baldwin & Co.:
Ordered, desparched, received - perfect!
Product reviews

0
Share
LN
Laura Nicholas
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2018
What Laura Nicholas said about G. Baldwin & Co.:
Prompt service, good value products and great selection
Product reviews

0
Share
GL
Graham Logie
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2018
What Graham Logie said about G. Baldwin & Co.:
Easy as always
Product reviews

0
Share
JV
Joanne Veldman
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2018
What Joanne Veldman said about G. Baldwin & Co.:
Clear site. Order and dispatch confirmation. Really appreciated the timeslot update for delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2018
For years now I haven't any problem with my orders, Bravo to their staff.
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
collette surridge
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2018
What collette surridge said about G. Baldwin & Co.:
fast dispatch and well packed - great service all round
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2018
Fast delivery, well packaged. Excellent web site, wide range of products. Very pleased.
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Shirley Beacham
Hurstpierpoint
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2018
What Shirley Beacham said about G. Baldwin & Co.:
Great Website and Very Good Service and Great Delivery Times
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2018
High recommend! Thanks a lot! +++
Product reviews

0
Share
About G. Baldwin & Co.
We have come a long way since George Baldwin first opened his doors on 77 Walworth Road, South East London in 1844. In the last 170 years, Baldwins has passed from the loving care of George Baldwin whose family helped to establish 12 shops (before downsizing) to the Dagnell’s, who have helped Baldwins to flourish into the store you see today: London’s oldest and most established Herbalist.
Read all
171/173 Walworth Road, London, Greater London, SE17 1RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About G. Baldwin & Co.
We have come a long way since George Baldwin first opened his doors on 77 Walworth Road, South East London in 1844. In the last 170 years, Baldwins has passed from the loving care of George Baldwin whose family helped to establish 12 shops (before downsizing) to the Dagnell’s, who have helped Baldwins to flourish into the store you see today: London’s oldest and most established Herbalist.