Merchant Logo

Fuze Ceremonies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

0

0

0

0

68

ratings over the past year

Fuze Ceremonies has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 68 reviews
HR
Hayley Rodger
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Hayley Rodger said about Fuze Ceremonies:
George were to begin! Peter and I were so anxious about the whole day and the wedding in general, you came into our lives and totally made our day beyond special. You made everyone laugh and touched e
...
Read all
ES
Eva Salvanou
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Uploaded media
What Eva Salvanou said about Fuze Ceremonies:
Marjorie was amazing - from the minute we met her she had such a familiar and warm nature and we immediately clicked. It was so easy to chat away to her about what we wanted for our ceremony and it wa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
1 day ago
Hello Eva, thank you so much for reviewing our amazing celebrant Marjorie Russell. It's was great to read your very kind words about Marjorie's amazing level of support and how she was so flexible with ceremony edits - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
NG
Nicole Gavin
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Nicole Gavin said about Fuze Ceremonies:
Our celebrant John Tonner, really was just amazing! From start to finish he helped us make sure we had everything in place marriage schedules etc, gave us loads of useful hints and tips and really mad
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
1 day ago
Hello Nicole, thank you so much for taking the time to review our celebrant John Tonner. It's wonderful to hear how John captured and told your story so well from start to finish and how he helped with lots of tips and useful hints throughout your wedding wedding process - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
RG
Ryan Gallacher
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Uploaded media
What Ryan Gallacher said about Fuze Ceremonies:
We were married by the outstanding Alan Edwards at the beginning of July. We knew right away when we first spoke that he would do an amazing job and he lived up to expectations. He got our story absol
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
1 day ago
Hello Ryan, thank you so much for reviewing our amazing celebrant Alan Edwards. It's was great to read your very kind words about Alan's amazing level of support and how he told your story absolutely perfectly and delivered it in a really personal and funny style - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
SG
Siobhan Griffiths
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Siobhan Griffiths said about Fuze Ceremonies:
We had the pleasure of having John Leo Scott from Fuze conduct our ceremony at Errol Park earlier this month. He did an amazing job of capturing our story and even managed to make our waffle and “situ
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
1 day ago
Hello Siobhan, thank you so much for reviewing our amazing celebrant John Leo Scott. It's was great to read your very kind words about how John captured your story so well and also helped and supported yo both through the legal side of getting married - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
LD
Lauren Danks
Glasgow
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Lauren Danks said about Fuze Ceremonies:
Excellent from start to finish. Brian put us at ease from the first conversation and accommodated all of our wishes and changes to plans throughout the process. He is friendly, funny and relatable and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
5 days ago
Hello Lauren, thank you so much for reviewing our amazing celebrant Brian Baxter, he will be so pleased to read your very kind and thoughtful words of praise about how bespoke he made your ceremony feel and how funny and relatable you feel he was also - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
DH
Diane Hughes
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Diane Hughes said about Fuze Ceremonies:
We had Sam conroy as our celebrant and she was the best we could have hoped for. She went above and beyond. She sent me honeymoon ideas and even offered to buy me a robe for when I was getting make up
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
5 days ago
Hello Diane, thank you so much for reviewing our amazing celebrant Sam Conroy. It's was great to read your very kind words about how Sam lightened the stress of wedding planning and gave you a memorable ceremony - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
SS
Sarah Sloan
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Sarah Sloan said about Fuze Ceremonies:
We came to Fuze after a previous Celebrant had cancelled on us, thankfully fuze was there to help. When we found Samantha Conroy we realised it was a match made in heaven. She was spectacular and we c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
5 days ago
Hello Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to review our celebrant Sam Conroy. It's wonderful to hear how Sam captured and told your story so well and has become a friend for life - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
PM
Patricia Montero
Waterside hotel
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Patricia Montero said about Fuze Ceremonies:
George was amazingly helpful, he offered help before and after the ceremony, he was very professional and guided us through the whole process. Couldn’t recommend him any more. Absolutely grateful for
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
5 days ago
Hello Patricia, thank you so much for taking the time to review our celebrant George Smith. It's wonderful to hear how George guided you both throughout the process, was so helpful and captured and told your story so well - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
CF
Calum Farquharson
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Calum Farquharson said about Fuze Ceremonies:
Brian was fantastic from the day we both met him at a wedding fare. He went above and beyond to help us plan a ceremony that reflected us, and gathered personal stories and humorous anecdotes to do so
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Fuze
Fuze Ceremonies
5 days ago
Hello Calum & Brenna, thank you so much for taking the time to review our celebrant Brian Baxter. It's wonderful to hear that Brian went above and beyond to help plan and create a ceremony that reflected you both so well - best wishes from Team Fuze :)
About Fuze Ceremonies
Creating bespoke Wedding, Funeral, Baby Naming & Renewal of Vows Ceremonies with our one of a kind Celebrants. Uniquely catered to you, so you can have your day your way.
Read all
Clyde Offices, 2nd Floor, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 1BP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fuze Ceremonies
Creating bespoke Wedding, Funeral, Baby Naming & Renewal of Vows Ceremonies with our one of a kind Celebrants. Uniquely catered to you, so you can have your day your way.