Merchant Logo

Funky Chunky Furniture Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Real wood furniture made by real people for real life.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

656

61

17

12

20

766

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,455 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Service was great. Delivery was bad
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent customer service, allowed us to split our order when lead times were different for two items, to get our first item withoiy waiting for the other item (although they both ended up coming in
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
LO
Lorraine
Cheshire
2 days ago
What Lorraine said about Funky Chunky Furniture:
Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Arbinder Nagra
2 days ago
What Arbinder Nagra said about Funky Chunky Furniture:
Great Service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Amazing! Beautiful quality and easy to install. Lovely solid shelves. We are very happy with our purchase and have received many compliments.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Really friendly and helpful customer support, and our enquiry was dealt with and resolved quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I was given a two week time lead. I received my consignment way before then
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
AL
Alan
Hertfordshire
3 days ago
What Alan said about Funky Chunky Furniture:
Delivery was as described 4-6 weeks, I think it arrived week 5.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
About Funky Chunky Furniture
We are specialists in solid chunky rustic furniture that is built to stand the test of time. Only the best quality timbers are used to hand craft our own brand of Funky Chunky Furniture.
Read all
Unit 10 Rolling Mill Road, Viking Industrial Park, Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, NE32 3DP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Funky Chunky Furniture
We are specialists in solid chunky rustic furniture that is built to stand the test of time. Only the best quality timbers are used to hand craft our own brand of Funky Chunky Furniture.