Merchant Logo

Fundme Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
HS
Harpinder Singh
Palmerston North
2 days ago
What Harpinder Singh said about Fundme:
“I had the best experience dealing with fund me especially my best regards to Mr. Rakai, he took time to walk me through all the steps very clearly and in a very precise manner. My each question was l
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AA
Aaron
Wellington
1 month ago
What Aaron said about Fundme:
Rakai and the team at Fund Me were phenomenal during the purchase process of my new vehicle. Rakai’s communication and professionalism was fantastic and made the vehicle loan application process super
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PS
Peter Schaumkel
63 bateup rd Richmond 7020
2 months ago
What Peter Schaumkel said about Fundme:
It was a really Good and smooth service, and Rakai Moala the senior broker was very helpful in every way and he helped a lot with me getting and having a an understanding on the Ute I’ve got. Since I’
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JG
Joseph Gunn
Christchurch
3 months ago
What Joseph Gunn said about Fundme:
Quick and Easy service, very friendly and sorted everything out.
1 product purchased
DM
Dwayne Connell-Mckay
Whakatane
4 months ago
What Dwayne Connell-Mckay said about Fundme:
Service from agent was exemplary, last minute- after hours fix up after a previous agent from another company left me in the lurch. Clear communication and did what they said they were going to do, a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TH
Thomas Hansen
5 months ago
What Thomas Hansen said about Fundme:
Rakai is great, 100% recommend fundme
1 product purchased
TG
Todd Gantley
5 months ago
What Todd Gantley said about Fundme:
Highly recommended!! Very quick and extremely helpful throughout the process. I would not hesitate to contact Rakai again for anything in the future.
1 product purchased
AN
Anton Nortje
5 months ago
What Anton Nortje said about Fundme:
Was a great experience. Rakai was professional and very helpful through the process. Got us sorted really fast and made it a joyful experience
1 product purchased
PS
Pene Subritzky
7 months ago
What Pene Subritzky said about Fundme:
Very clear communication
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I higly recommend Fundme when you need financial services. Very fast and easy to deal with eventhough Im bad credit, Fundme still make a way to achieve one of my dream car. 100% recommended to everyo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Fundme
16 Mersham Drive, Prebbleton, Auckland, 7604, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fundme