Merchant Logo

Full Power Utilities Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We are an independent commercial utility broker with over 20 years experience, negotiating the most competitive rates for you.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

9

0

0

4

51

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 202 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Advisor kept us in touch at all stages.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very poor communication and did nothing to help
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
We always receive a quick response from the team and their pricing information is easy to read and always competitive.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Professional, reliable.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Professional and efficient and were impartial unlike some other brokers who try to sell a particular contract.
1 product purchased
KI
Kim
RH19 2HG
1 month ago
What Kim said about Full Power Utilities:
First class as always.
1 product purchased
JE
Jim Emsley
Bristol
1 month ago
What Jim Emsley said about Full Power Utilities:
Five star service from Kelly and Dave
1 product purchased
RH
Ros Healey
Arundel
1 month ago
What Ros Healey said about Full Power Utilities:
I recently asked Full Power to find a better price for the communal areas of a blockof 3 flats. A new and better tariff was agreed very quickly to the customer's satisfaction and all paperwork comple
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
KJ
Keith Jacques
Holland On Sea
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About Full Power Utilities
.We work with clients in all areas of cost-reduction, account servicing, siteworks, energy management & compliance. We have achieved millions of pounds worth of savings through understanding our client's needs and delivering our experience. Our service consists of reviewing your current costs, how you're set up and what your requirements are whilst we formulate the best course of action moving forward. We start with procurement and then move on to servicing your account through on-going support throughout our relationship together.
Read all
Suite 1C, First Floor, Lumiere, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Full Power Utilities
.We work with clients in all areas of cost-reduction, account servicing, siteworks, energy management & compliance. We have achieved millions of pounds worth of savings through understanding our client's needs and delivering our experience. Our service consists of reviewing your current costs, how you're set up and what your requirements are whilst we formulate the best course of action moving forward. We start with procurement and then move on to servicing your account through on-going support throughout our relationship together.