Merchant Logo

Full Circle Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Holiday time is precious, spend yours wisely.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
GO
Gordon
Wallingford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
What Gordon said about Full Circle Travel:
Niall was superb. He was responsive, researched options & came up with personalised options for us. We had a fantastic holiday. Highly recommend Niall’s service.
SA
Sarah
Suffolk
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
What Sarah said about Full Circle Travel:
Suzie was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, so helpful and professional. I will be recommending her to friends and family and will definitely be booking with her again.
Merchant Logo
Niall Douglas
Full Circle Travel
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your Winter Wonderland adventure! I am looking forward to helping you plan your next holiday. Best wishes Suzie
HE
Henry
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What Henry said about Full Circle Travel:
First time using a travel agent and what a great experience it was. Highly recommend Full Circle Travel to anyone. Niall was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I gave him a budget and told him our lik
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Niall Douglas
Full Circle Travel
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and for booking your holiday with Full Circle Trave. I look forward to helping with your next adventure. Best wishes, Niall
MA
Mark
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
What Mark said about Full Circle Travel:
Niall Douglas has looked after us amazingly well from my first call to him. Our ClubMed holiday was really well organised and Niall has reactive and proactive in equal measure ensuring that we have h
...
Read all
SU
Suzie
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
What Suzie said about Full Circle Travel:
Fantastic service from Niall at Full Circle Travel for our recent escorted tour to Greece. Niall answered any queries I had promptly and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be booking wit
...
Read all
AL
Ali
Didcot
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
What Ali said about Full Circle Travel:
A great experience throughout the whole sales and travel experience. Niall's years of experience in the travel industry really shine through and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend Full Circle Travel to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Niall Douglas
Full Circle Travel
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I am delighted you had a fantastic holiday and look forward to helping plan the next one! Niall
DE
Dermot
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Dermot said about Full Circle Travel:
Excellent. Holiday options and ideas provided promptly and accurately reflecting our requirements. Ensures we are aware of key dates providing reminders and support when required. Follows up to get
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
We booked a family trip to Turkey using Full circle. We had been given a hotel recommendation but Niall researched it and came up with some far better suggestions. These days there is so much informat
...
Read all
SA
Sarah
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2023
What Sarah said about Full Circle Travel:
We book 2 or 3 holidays a year through Full Circle and have always found their service to be amazing. They have brilliant knowledge of destinations (right down to which ski hire shop to use in resort/
...
Read all
AM
Anna Mason
Wallingford
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
What Anna Mason said about Full Circle Travel:
Outstanding service as always . Nothing was too much trouble. Looking forward to our next adventure ! Thank you.
About Full Circle Travel
Full Circle Travel is more than just a booking agent, we are the travel lifestyle management experts! We are ABTA and AITO members offering one-to-one, independent expert advice. Forget faceless emails, frustrating pre-recorded messages and call centres, we’re all about bringing back the lost art of customer service and human contact. Our service costs nothing and we can often be less than booking with directly with tour operators. Please do contact us now and see how we can make booking your holiday a stress free experience.
Read all
The Old Counting House, 82e High St, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 0BS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Full Circle Travel
Full Circle Travel is more than just a booking agent, we are the travel lifestyle management experts! We are ABTA and AITO members offering one-to-one, independent expert advice. Forget faceless emails, frustrating pre-recorded messages and call centres, we’re all about bringing back the lost art of customer service and human contact. Our service costs nothing and we can often be less than booking with directly with tour operators. Please do contact us now and see how we can make booking your holiday a stress free experience.