Merchant Logo

Freedom Insurance Services Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing cover to people with medical conditions since 2002

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

303

43

2

0

0

348

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,635 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The agent was very helpful and pleasant. He had patience and did not rush through the application Obtained the cover i needed.
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
1 day ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. This is great to hear! We're so pleased we were able to provide suitable cover for your travel needs. Have a lovely trip. Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I have used this service for over 15yrs now. I have always had excellent service every time I have used 'Freedom'. The person I speak to on the phone is always helpful, informative & friendly.
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
3 days ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback. This is great to hear! I've passed on your kind comments to your call agent. Thank you for being a loyal Freedom customer. We look forward to speaking with you again in the future. Have a lovely time in Portugal. Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
6 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for this review. We really appreciate it. Have a lovely trip! Billie
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
7 days ago
What Michael said about Freedom Insurance Services Ltd:
Yes all was very good
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
7 days ago
Good morning Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. This is great to hear! Have a lovely time in Greece. Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Website is user-friendly. Agent was very helpful. Found cover for our holiday.
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
7 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your review. This is great to hear. I've passed on your kind comments to your call agent. Have a lovely time in Spain! Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
9 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a great time in France! Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very helpful sorting out my travel insurance issue.
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
9 days ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your cruise! Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Service was very good.your call agent was very helpful and kind.i will use you again when I go on a holiday.thank you.
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
13 days ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for this review. This is fantastic to hear. I'll pass on your lovely comments to your call agent. Have a great time in Italy! Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Very helpful and friendly advisors who always find the right insurance policy for us so we can go on holiday with peace of mind knowing that we have the right cover.
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
13 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was lovely speaking to you. Have a great time in Ireland! Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Easy website, and good price. It's if I have to claim when I'll know if the policy is any good.
Merchant Logo
Billie
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
13 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We try to make our website as straightforward as possible, so this is great feedback. Have a lovely trip! Billie
1 product purchased
About Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd was formed in 2002 as one of the first companies in the UK to develop a specialist travel insurance policy for people living with pre-existing medical conditions. Our mission is to provide great customer service and we strive to help people get the cover they need so they can enjoy their holiday. Freedom Insurance Services Limited is registered in England number 4399749. Freedom Insurance Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, reference number 306536.
Read all
Freedom House, 58 Market Square, St Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 2AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Freedom Insurance Services Ltd
Freedom Insurance Services Ltd was formed in 2002 as one of the first companies in the UK to develop a specialist travel insurance policy for people living with pre-existing medical conditions. Our mission is to provide great customer service and we strive to help people get the cover they need so they can enjoy their holiday. Freedom Insurance Services Limited is registered in England number 4399749. Freedom Insurance Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, reference number 306536.