Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stagg PBF39 adjustable piano stool - Matt rosewood, with black dralon seat

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Comfortable padded seat | Height adjustable: 49-59cm | Seat dimensions: 55 x 32 cm | Stagg adjustable piano stool available in 6 different colours | Strong adjustment mechanism with a knob at each side of the stool | Supplied flat packed, requires assembly | Introducing the BBF39 Height adjustable piano stool This Stagg PBF39 is the cheapest of our height-adjustable piano stools but we have found it to be nice quality and comfortable nonetheless. It features sturdy, well finished legs which are bolted to the wooden frame. The seat is well padded to ensure a comfortable playing experience an...

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
4 out of 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mr Mike Burns
Lincolnshire
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Stagg PBF39 Height adjustable piano stool - Matt rosewood, with black dralon seat
Looks good and matches the piano well.
LL
Lab FX Ltd
Hull
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Stagg PBF39 Height adjustable piano stool - Polished black, with black dralon seat
Very happy with the full service that Chamberlain provide. Always ready to assist whenever there is an issue before, during, and after our installations!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Stagg PBF39 Height adjustable piano stool - Matt rosewood, with black dralon seat
MB
Mrs Joanne Bogie
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Stagg PBF39 Height adjustable piano stool - Polished black, with black dralon seat
Very nice stool. Would have been 5 stars if there had been storage. The stool is, however, adjustable , which may mean this isn't possible.
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.