Merchant Logo

Chamberlain Music Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

378

17

2

2

1

400

ratings over the past year

400 out of 1,256 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
great service, emails received on when package was dispatched, delivering, etc. only annoying part was that it told me to download an app to track my package instead of providing a tracking code for e
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr Mike Burns
Lincolnshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Mr Mike Burns said about Chamberlain Music:
Excellent all round. Helpful, prompt and personal attention.
Product reviews

0
Share
DJ
Dr Eli Jaldow
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
What Dr Eli Jaldow said about Chamberlain Music:
Excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Sheffield High School
Sheffield
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Sheffield High School said about Chamberlain Music:
Excellent communication from all departments, happy to help and ensure we get exactly what we need whether that is trial instruments or advice. Speedy shipping too. Many thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
GM
Greg Mac
Edinburgh
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Greg Mac said about Chamberlain Music:
Perfect service!
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Simone Mitchell
Thursley
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Simone Mitchell said about Chamberlain Music:
Excellent advice and service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Good. If I want something I always check out Chamberlain music first. There prices are very competitive.
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
Dave Brandon
Bury St Edmunds
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Dave Brandon said about Chamberlain Music:
Prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
OC
Of One Accord Choir
Shropshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Of One Accord Choir said about Chamberlain Music:
Very prompt. good communication with progress of the order
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Colin Harnett
Worcester, UK
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Colin Harnett said about Chamberlain Music:
Always very helpful service and a good range of products.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.