Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

0

0

0

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Lightest folding stand on the market - only 700g! | Nylon Black carry bag included as standard | 3 tier height adjustable stem: 56.5cm-111cm | Can fit into a backpack | Non-slip plastic feet | Introducing the RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand This highly portable and extremely lightweight aluminium Scherzo music stand, weighs only 0.675kg, which is about half as much as the average stand on the market. It consequently makes an excellent choice for both the young student and the travelling musician. The free handy case with adjustable shoulder strap is another added perk to this s...

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
17 out of 23 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
I do not usually leave comments on purchases I’ve made but this music stand is absolutely brilliant- so light and easy to assemble. . I have problems holding heavy things.and this was just the item I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
I love my new Rat stand. When folded, it's a little bigger than my previous one (which I lost), but very much lighter. A colleague commented on how stable and sturdy it looked. I thought I might strug
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
So far so good. I’ve learned how to open and close it without the Norman Wisdom impression and seems remarkably sturdy and stable for something so light. It has a good deep gutter for a music score bu
...
Read all
HL
Helen Leach
Bury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
The stand is excellent. There was one issue with the order, but this was resolved quickly by the team. Highly recommend
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
Lightest stand I could find, easy to carry, east to assemble and holds lots of music.
KA
Kathryn
Derbyshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
Sturdy lightweight music stand. Easy to adjust. Useful carry bag included. Great price too. Even with postage worked out cheaper than all the other online retailers even when some had free postage. G
...
Read all
EH
Eddie Hogan
Stoke on Trent
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
PF
Paul Freedman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
A very nice and ultra light stand with clasps just what I wanted.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
RAT Scherzo2 lightweight folding music stand
Very lightweight, the clips are better for my hands than the usual turn screws. Easy to carry and fold down, I wonder how durable it will be but so long at it last long enough related to price paid t
...
Read all
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.