Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RAT Jazz stand

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

The ultimate music stand for individuals, touring groups and orchestras | Folds completely flat for portability and easy storage | Friction height adjustment from 432-1207mm - no screws or levers! | Full size music desk with additional lip for pencils and accessories | Storage trolley, gig bag and flight case available | Lightweight and strong aluminium legs for stability | Introducing the RAT Jazz stand in black The RATstands Jazz Stand is a professional quality music stand, with industry standard stability and a full-size music tray. The stand’s unique design allows for it to be unfolded ...

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
9 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
DN
David Nimmo
Melton Mowbray
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
RAT Jazz stand
Great service
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
RAT Jazz stand
I’ve been a professional musician for well over 30 years. My recent purchase from Chamberlain music was the easiest, best priced and quickest I think I’ve ever experienced when buying anything music r
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
RAT Jazz stand
Good morning! I’m really pleased with my Rat Stand. It arrived on time, and perfectly packaged. Exactly as described, and much more substantial than my previous one. Other players in our ukulele group
...
Read all
ZO
Zoe
Hertfordshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
RAT Jazz stand
Easy to assemble and disassemble and folds up nicely so I can store it under my bed. I’ve used it every day since it arrived. And it’s strong enough to work with an iPad which my previous music stand
...
Read all
MB
Marion Bradbury
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
RAT Jazz stand
Excellent adjusts easily.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
RAT Jazz stand
Excellent product, have used in our brass group for many years. This was bought as an extra.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
RAT Jazz stand
Easy stands to stack and store, very robust, fully adjustable and stable when using.
GR
Groovemonger
Livingston
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
RAT Jazz stand
Fantastic one piece design ... I especially like base/feet which slide under my music room couch and the telescopic feature allows playing guitar while sitting on the couch ... no tripod base to trip
...
Read all
LN
Liz Nicholas
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
RAT Jazz stand
RAT stands are the best quality stands available and this new version is a bit lighter. Portable but strong and stable enough to use outside.
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.