Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Percussion Plus 14" plain bodhran

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

1

5

ratings

over the past year

14" plain bodhran | Genuine hand-crafted Irish drum | Supplied with tipper (beater) and good quality bag | Solid dark green wooden frame | Resonant tone | Introducing the 14" bodhran from Percussion Plus This bodhran from Percussion Plus is a genuine hand-crafted Irish drum, supplied with traditional style tipper and a quality bag. Traditional playing methods A bodhran is an Irish frame drum that is believed to have evolved from the tambourine, however more recently popularised due to the resurgence of Irish traditional music. The bodhran is traditionally played using a lathe-turned piece ...

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Percussion Plus 14" plain bodhran
Arrived well packaged and on time, comes with a good carry case with a separate pocket for the Beater, it's well worth the money and well made as a starter Bodhram , im very pleased with this instrume
...
Read all
SG
Shaun Gordon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Percussion Plus 14" plain bodhran
Superb production it’s everything I’d hoped for and I would recommend it anyone thinking of purchasing bodhran👌🏽
SM
Shirley Mills
Sheppey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Percussion Plus 14" plain bodhran
Great value for money. A good starter bodhran, comes with a beater and sturdy gig bag. I'm very pleased 😀
FG
Franz Grimley
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
Percussion Plus 14" plain bodhran
Great item. Now stop demanding more. It didn't work for Oliver Twist, it's not going to work for you.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
Percussion Plus 14" plain bodhran
The instrument was scratched and drum skin creased
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.