Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Choral music folder - Black

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

4

0

0

0

23

ratings

over the past year

Smart music folder ideal for choirs and soloists | 10 taut adjustable strings to hold your music in place | Easy-open loop and rivet fastener keeps your music secure | Made from light and durable polypropylene | Pockets, name card and pencil holder inside | Comfortable elastic handle on spine | Whether you sing at school, in church, or with your local choral society, you’ll know there’s one accessory no choir should be without – a set of sturdy folders to protect and organise your sheet music. They need to be hardy enough to survive being thrown around a school playground, yet smart enough...

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
23 out of 54 reviews
Time:
Past year
TP
TERRY P
Devon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Choral music folder - Black
The Choral folder is ideal - just what was needed; particularly like the string binders to hold the music.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Choral music folder - Black
Ideal for my concert music for my choir
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Choral music folder - Black
Good quality choral folder that came in time for my concert. I like the pencil holder and the flaps. Great value!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Choral music folder - Black
Excellent swift service. Fedex delivered to next village but swiftly rectified when I notified them
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Choral music folder - Black
Does what it says on the tin..and comfortable to hold.Using it for Novello Elijah..heavyweight copy...
Uploaded media
HE
Helen Ennis
Enfield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Choral music folder - Black
The music folders arrived and have been distributed to members of the choir requiring them.
AP
Arthur Porter
Garstang
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Choral music folder - Black
The product arrived in the time stipulated and was as described. Pleased with purchase. My first order with the company, so far so good. Regards.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Choral music folder - Black
Excellent service, received my order within a few days. Folders were exactly what I needed
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Choral music folder - Black
Our choir has been using these folders for a number of years - just be aware that the little silver knobs can fall off!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Choral music folder - Black
High quality folder , exactly as required. Room for loose music sheets and pencil plus adjustable cord for booklets and hand supportive elastic!!! Rapid delivery and arrival. Thankyou
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.