Merchant Logo

Foxfield Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Friendly people, expert advice.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 62 reviews
EB
Eleanor Bennun
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
What Eleanor Bennun said about Foxfield Solicitors:
We were really happy with Karen. She dealt with 3 connected conveyancing matters for us. She was prompt at responding, chasing and making sure the transactions completed as soon as possible. She kept
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe Luther
Foxfield Solicitors
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We wish you many happy years in your new home.
JG
James Gibbons
North Somerset
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
What James Gibbons said about Foxfield Solicitors:
So pleased we chose Foxfields for our conveyancing. We had a difficult purchase and sale (through no fault of Foxfields) but Karen was excellent at keeping us informed throughout the long process, was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe Luther
Foxfield Solicitors
9 months ago
Thank you James, we wish you many happy years in your new home.
EM
Emilia Makula
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
What Emilia Makula said about Foxfield Solicitors:
Karen was extremely thorough, professional and went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend!
Merchant Logo
Chloe Luther
Foxfield Solicitors
9 months ago
Thank you Emilia, we wish you many happy years in your new home.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
They were extremely efficient, everything proceeded calmly and with a lot of support to me. Great communication too,
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
Fiona was extremely patient and competent in dealing with a very complex and challenging set of overlapping conveyancing requirements for a purchase, (with external time pressures as well!)
LF
Lisa Farrington
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2023
What Lisa Farrington said about Foxfield Solicitors:
Fiona is great and inspires confidence from the outset. Having used Foxfield before, I was sure that they would be the right solicitor to use for my purchase and they did not disappoint. No question w
...
Read all
SA
Stewart Angell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2023
What Stewart Angell said about Foxfield Solicitors:
Always get my calls answered - responses are very quick compared to other solicitors I've used - always looking to improve service - no actually very little need to even attend the office with the lat
...
Read all
MB
Mark Brown
Bristol
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2023
What Mark Brown said about Foxfield Solicitors:
Excellent service and prompt attention concerning sensitive matters.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
Rachel from Foxfield was very efficient and sorted out the problem I had. She has a lovely persona too.
SD
Simon Ducker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
What Simon Ducker said about Foxfield Solicitors:
The service provided was crisp and to the point with relevant questions asked and help provided when necessary. Delays, as there always are, always seemed to be outside Foxfield's control and were cha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe Luther
Foxfield Solicitors
1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review
About Foxfield Solicitors
Boutique solicitors in the Cotswolds specialising in Wills, Probate and Property law. Our incredible team of friendly and approachable lawyers will help you from one of our offices in Tetbury, Wotton-under-Edge, Painswick or Nailsworth, or from the comfort of your own home or office with our cloud-based approach. Paperless document processing, video calls, and secure online document storage means that you're always up to date with your case and how we are working for you.
Read all
5 Long Street, Tetbury, Gloucestershire, GL8 8AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Foxfield Solicitors
Boutique solicitors in the Cotswolds specialising in Wills, Probate and Property law. Our incredible team of friendly and approachable lawyers will help you from one of our offices in Tetbury, Wotton-under-Edge, Painswick or Nailsworth, or from the comfort of your own home or office with our cloud-based approach. Paperless document processing, video calls, and secure online document storage means that you're always up to date with your case and how we are working for you.